Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charleston Institute For Advanced Orthopedics, Dr. Harold Schutte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Orthopedists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Leonard Fulghum Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 971-9350

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Livingston on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 21:11 PM
Dr. Schutte performed a hip revision on me 19 years ago. Yeah. You read that right. 19 years ago and I still work, play tennis and golf. He’s the miracle man. 🙏
Jerry Long on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 17:53 PM
National-caliber expertise, great facilities, great staff. My TKR revision went perfectly from the first appointment to the final follow-up.
DaRock LaHoward on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 08:52 AM
The best decision I ever made, I only wish I had done it sooner. I could have avoided so much pain and loosing muscle mass by babying my leg. Two months after surgery I was a brand new person, back to being my old self. Dr. H. Del Schutte, Jr and his staff, what a God send.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Joey Luper on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 04:19 AM
David Livingston on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 17:00 PM
Shaun Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 08:30 AM
I thought the level of care was excellent, to see the level of relief and joy come over my mother after her hip replacement surgery was so hart warming and joyous. The staff and everyone involved was remarkable. And when I herd that Dr. Schutte prayed over my mother I was truly touched and grateful that God had put Dr. Schutte with her. I would personally recommend the hospital and Dr. Schutte to anyone having replacement surgery. Thank you everyone. From shaun ray selinsgrove pa, son of terri ray longs sc
Patrick Flynn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 13:35 PM
If you live anywhere in the area and are thinking about joint work, you need to see Dr. Schutte and the team at CIAO! They are the best. Professional and caring. They explained everything to me in detail. I put my trust, and left hip, in their capable hands. I am now 2 weeks post-surgery and have never felt better. I have already moved from a walker to a cane and I'm walking between 7,000 and 9,000 steps per day! The Joint Program should be a model for other orthopedic practices and hospitals!
John Wilkins on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2015, 01:53 AM
Miracles are a result of Gods's influence to those of faith. He gives the wisdom, skill and attitude necessary to change lives. I have experienced this at CIAO with Dr Schutte through three joint replacements and a wrist procedure. His efforts supported by friendly, professional and considerate staff only enhance every experience with such a great medical practice. God has blessed us, thank you God! Thank you CIAO!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.