Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charleston Harbor Veterinarians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
176 reviews
|Veterinarians|Charleston, SC 29403

280 Rutledge Ave, Charleston, SC 29403

(843) 410-8290

https://charlestonharborveterinarians.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(126) · Veterinarians

1769 N Hwy 17

(843) 884-4494

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(359) · Veterinarians

9722 Highway 17

(843) 237-1848
4.9
(231) · Healthcare

27 Shorts Landing Rd

(843) 524-0198

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(43) · Veterinarians

1964 Riviera Dr

(843) 856-7300

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(150) · Healthcare

1925 Savannah Hwy

(843) 556-5252

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(166) · Veterinarians

8320 Rivers Ave

(843) 553-0441

3 people are looking at this business

About

Great Medicine and Good Sense. As veterinarians it's our job to provide top notch medical care for your pets. Good sense means doing so while making the visit comfortable, convenient and transparent. At Charleston Harbor Veterinarians you'll find a relaxed home environment helping decrease anxiety for you and your pet. You'll also find common sense medicine that helps you make the best decisions for your pet's health and your budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
176 reviews
5154
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Hewitt review for Charleston Harbor Veterinarians
Liz Hewitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 03:35 AM
My Lillie Mae had her first visit last week for her checkup. Staff came to the car to get her and when she came back was extremely happy. We also had a post checkup staff person come tell us about her visit. They have followed up since by text and old fashioned thank you note card. Very professional and friendly staff! I highly recommend CHV!
Chloe Mae Brownlee review for Charleston Harbor Veterinarians
Chloe Mae Brownlee on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 03:18 AM
I think Dr. Kahuda and her staff are hands down the best veterinarian team there is; not only just in Charleston. They go above and beyond to make both you and your animals feel safe and comfortable and happy. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience, and I say this every single time I go there. Thank you. Thank you so much.
Christopher Mahn review for Charleston Harbor Veterinarians
Christopher Mahn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 10:10 AM
best vet in Charleston! Dr kahuda is the most caring vet I have ever met. she literally does whatever it takes to make my pup comfortable. her office staff also does a tremendous job!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Colleen Hoffmann review for Charleston Harbor Veterinarians
Colleen Hoffmann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 13:18 PM
Hands down the best vet I’ve ever worked with. I’m convinced Dr. Kahuda and her staff are magicians, as they always manage to give the best care and keep our pets calm. And right now during the quarantine, she even went above and beyond (again!!) and provided care over the phone for a small problem my dog was having. What a great team. If you love your pets, this is the best place to take them.
Courtney Barber review for Charleston Harbor Veterinarians
Courtney Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 10:25 AM
Charleston Harbor Veterinarians has been the absolute best practice to work with. Dr. Kahuda goes above and beyond every day to provide the most valuable care to our loved ones. We lost our 13 year old golden this Christmas and I cannot imagine getting through the process with anyone else. Thank you CHV ❤️
Leslie Wilfong review for Charleston Harbor Veterinarians
Leslie Wilfong on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 09:07 AM
We love Dr. K! She’s always taken such good care of my dog. I love how helpful the whole team is. We had a scary episode with bladder stones and luckily Charleston Harbor Veterinarians got us through surgery and recovery without a hitch.
Bryan Raynor review for Charleston Harbor Veterinarians
Bryan Raynor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 21:00 PM
They’ll take good care of your pet!
Christine Bourgeois review for Charleston Harbor Veterinarians
Christine Bourgeois on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 05:04 AM
From the layout and design of the clinic to the knowledge and demeanor of the staff and vet care, this is fantastic!
Dean Sigler review for Charleston Harbor Veterinarians
Dean Sigler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 14:07 PM
Very experienced and caring veterinarians
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.