Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charleston Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
103 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Charleston, SC 29414

2517 Ashley River Rd, Charleston, SC 29414

(843) 297-3211

https://www.charlestonautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1498 Main St

(843) 825-4262

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(697) · Used Car Dealers

1518 Savannah Hwy

(866) 540-3259
4.9
(5540) · Used Car Dealers

7331 Rivers Ave

(843) 619-2722
4.8
(3182) · Car Dealers

1518 Savannah Hwy

(843) 261-5760
4.8
(300) · Car Dealers

3733 Ashley Phosphate Rd

(843) 207-1950
4.7
(2475) · Car Dealers

1714 Savannah Hwy

(843) 647-7164
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
103 reviews
559
  
48
  
34
  
22
  
127
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews3.6Google
  • 11 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin Dennis on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 08:34 AM
I purchased a car from Charleston Auto this week. Everyone there is helpful, considerate, and easy going. The car is in great condition and I was even able to have a third party inspect it before the sale closed. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and would happily come back for a car in the future.
Tony Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 03:00 AM
Great buying experience! Jim is easy to deal with and has some great cars.
Robyn Boone Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:24 AM
Try to get him on the phone is aweful also took 50 days to get my tag so therefore I was driving on expired tag and I had paid for the tag on the car sales was very rude to me. Never. Will buy another car from him
Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Claire Littlejohn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:33 AM
The BEST buying experience I have EVER had in my life. Happy cars that have truly been cared for, good people and best prices. BUY HERE!!
Andy Karn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:33 AM
Kurt Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2017, 01:14 AM
Jim and his folks are super, and have been very patient and accommodating with me since buying my '05 Forester a few months ago. As with any older vehicle, I've had some issues, but he hooked me up! Very attentive, no-pressure sales, easiest auto buying experience you can imagine. If you're looking for a great used Subaru at an even greater price, go see Jim - now!
Diana Davy on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2016, 01:35 AM
Highly recommend Jim to everyone. He is professional / friendly.. Knowledgeable/not pushy...loves his Subaru's and it is reflected if not contagious!!!!!
Maggie Mac on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2016, 16:00 PM
Aidan Cheney on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 03:44 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.