Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charles Martin DDS

Claimed
5.0
110 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33629

1810 S MacDill Ave #3, Ste 3, Tampa, FL 33629

(813) 251-2875

https://www.charlesmartindds.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

1 person is looking at this business

About

Looking for a dentist in South Tampa, FL 33629, or a dentist near you that is highly skilled, experienced, and passionate about dentistry? Our high-end dental office in South Tampa uses the most cutting edge dental technology to provide general and cosmetic dental services. Out highly talented dentist in South Tampa follows a patient-focused approach when providing high-quality dental care and ensures that your comfort is always a top priority. Whether you are searching for teeth whitening, adult orthodontics, porcelain veneers, or a simple dental cleaning, you can trust that our dental office in South Tampa will provide you with optimal oral and dental care that is tailored to your needs in

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
5109
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca review for Charles Martin DDS
Rebecca on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 03:20 AM
This is the best dental practice in Tampa. Polite staff, easy scheduling, short wait times and top quality care. They won’t nickel and dime you with unnecessary procedures. If you are looking for a new dentist, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Martin.
Anonymous review for Charles Martin DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 05:56 AM
Dr. Martin is the BEST DENTIST ever. He knows what he is doing and he is extremely knowledgeable. The staff is also wonderful.
Anonymous review for Charles Martin DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 12:18 PM
Professional and friendly. Every staff member was top-notch. Thanks for working me in so quickly!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Charles Martin DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 14:42 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for over 10 years. He is an excellent doctor and his staff is great. I would highly recommend his practice. Appointments are easy to schedule with an email/text system for reminders about appointments. His office building is easily accessible on MacDill. The building has plenty of parking with an elevator to the second floor for easy access. There is a rest room on the second floor that is public and always clean and available without a separate key to access.
Sartura Smith review for Charles Martin DDS
Sartura Smith on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 06:29 AM
AMAZING! Dr. Martin and his staff are truly awesome. Professional, ,courteous and very caring.
Olga Silk review for Charles Martin DDS
Olga Silk on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 13:50 PM
I've been a patient of Dr. Martin's for over 8 years and my experience at his practice has always been excelent. Dr. Martin is an extraordinary dentist and his staff is amazing! They all go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and to make sure everything goes smoothly during your visit and even after. It's easy to schedule an appointment and I have never waited for more than 10 minutes to be seen. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!
Colleen Sanford review for Charles Martin DDS
Colleen Sanford on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 07:41 AM
Dr. Martin is an excellent dentist with a wide range of dental skills, but there is more. He cares about his patients as individuals and their comfort during their entire visit. Though I have dental fear, Dr. Martin's kind, gentle demeanor put me at ease as we discussed my dental needs and desires. This experience continued throughout my visit. He is a professional, does amazing work, and clearly enjoys dentistry. Highly recommend Dr. Martin and his support team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.