Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Kolb, DDS

Own this business?
4.5
9 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78412

4449 S Alameda St #1, Ste 1, Corpus Christi, TX 78412

(361) 991-5652

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Contact Us for Information

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews3.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 07:45 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

07/24/2015, 04:16 AM
JAYDEN T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2013, 05:32 AM
So happy we found you. We had been to Many dentist in town. We were t happy with most. At kolb dentistry they are professional and clean. They take the time to answer all our questions. We love it there!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
WILLIAM (WILL) D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/09/2013, 08:02 AM
I have had several sessions with Kolb Dentistry and have been well satisfied with all of them -- most recently two new crowns, pain free, caring attention, and excellent staff support.
MARK P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 08:47 AM
I chipped a tooth over the weekend. The tooth was rubbing my tongue raw. They worked me in on Monday and when I left, I no longer had to worry about problem. Thanks Dr. Jonathan!
J MARK W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/15/2013, 08:30 AM
Quick and painless. Very caring Doctor and Staff.
DEBRA C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 10:41 AM
Awesome personality from the doctor, comfortable atmosphere, extremely nice hygienists, keep you believe it "painless experience"
Melissa A Garcia on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/05/2012, 07:08 AM
All Employee's are great....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.