Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charles H Bleeg Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97232 United States

1540 Northeast Sandy Boulevard, Portland, OR 97232 United States

(503) 236-3472

https://www.oregon.gov/odot/dmv/Pages/index.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Benjamin S. review for Charles H Bleeg Motors
Benjamin S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/03/2010, 20:20 PM
Everyone needs him on speed dial Honest and fair every time I use him. He will tell you what's wrong and if it's worth fixing. I'm also very happy with his prices, he's a no b.s. kind of guy and I always use him.
Benjamin Speidel review for Charles H Bleeg Motors
Benjamin Speidel on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/03/2010, 02:49 AM
Completely honest and fair – Chuck is a down to earth straight talking mechanic. A total find and I definitely have him on speed dial. His prices are always extremely fair and I send people to him all the time without ever worrying about it. No joke.
Kelly J. review for Charles H Bleeg Motors
Kelly J. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/06/2009, 18:37 PM
Honest and Fabulous I have never been more satisfied with mechanical service. The father & son team that make up Charles H. Bleeg motors are scrupulously honest and fair. Their care keeps my old truck in tip top shape affordably. They effortlessly turn my automotive "crisis" into "no problem at all". I have not yet purchased a car from them, but will, without hesitation, when I need a new ride. Fair, responsive, fast, talented and trustworthy are true definitions of the gentlemen and their shop/dealership.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Greg M. review for Charles H Bleeg Motors
Greg M. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

01/10/2007, 16:54 PM
Honest & Fair It's always nice to be able to support small business especially when they are up-front about the inventory that they have. I've only purchased one car from them and it was a very satisfying transaction. I would recommend that anyone looking for a used car start here first.
Jana D. review for Charles H Bleeg Motors
Jana D. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

05/17/2006, 03:24 AM
Best mechanic I've found Bleeg motors sells used cars, but they are also a repair shop. I've never purchased a car there, but I have taken mine in for repairs. It's owned and operated by a father and son (both named Chuck Bleeg), and they are the best mechanic team that I've found. They are honest, quick, and do quality work; they are reliable, helpful, and go out of their way to offer excellent service. I highly recommend them for car repairs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.