Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charles Anthony's Restaurant at the Pub

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1194 reviews
|American|Montgomery, AL 36117 United States

10044 Chantilly Pkwy, Montgomery, AL 36117 United States

(334) 281-3911

https://www.charlesanthonysatthepub.com/

Open now:4:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(4) · Restaurants

222 N McDonough St

(334) 264-1116
4.6
(671) · American

13153 US-231

(334) 566-0064
4.5
(305) · Restaurants

613 2nd Ave N A

(205) 755-2216
About

Call Us For Private Parties, & Have Us Cater Your Next Event!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,194 reviews
5792
  
4178
  
354
  
230
  
138
  
102 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tami Manry Self review for Charles Anthony's Restaurant at the Pub
Tami Manry Self on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2021, 01:45 AM
absolutely 5 stars... omygoodness the red snapper is ahhhhmazing. my hubs enjoyed his delicious porkchop.
Logan Smith review for Charles Anthony's Restaurant at the Pub
Logan Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2021, 05:29 AM
The food was not good. The deserts were not good! Over priced and it was very disappointing. Now the grits were the only thing that was ok. The waitress was very professional and helpful! But I will not be coming back!
Taylor Rutland review for Charles Anthony's Restaurant at the Pub
Taylor Rutland on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2021, 05:01 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kaitlin Phelps review for Charles Anthony's Restaurant at the Pub
Kaitlin Phelps on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2021, 02:33 AM
The food and drinks were amazing but our server Cory was the best part of the night! Super friendly and has some really great customer service skills. Will definitely be back again soon to enjoy!!!
Sharon Brown review for Charles Anthony's Restaurant at the Pub
Sharon Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2021, 04:36 AM
The food was awesome!!!😋😋
Lynne Cook Lindsey review for Charles Anthony's Restaurant at the Pub
Lynne Cook Lindsey on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2021, 02:03 AM
We had a late night snack of “she crab soup” and pie. It was a very restful atmosphere. The waiter was attentive and did a wonderful job. The food was delicious. I would definitely recommend this place.
Kimberly Ann Bannister-Rodriguez review for Charles Anthony's Restaurant at the Pub
Kimberly Ann Bannister-Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2021, 05:40 AM
It was absolutely amazing ! From the entrance to the end. Oh and the crème brulée.
Freddie Shelton Smith III review for Charles Anthony's Restaurant at the Pub
Freddie Shelton Smith III on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2021, 00:12 AM
Date night for my wife and I wonderful experience
Falana Cooper review for Charles Anthony's Restaurant at the Pub
Falana Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2021, 04:42 AM
Great food 😋 It was very cold though. Our server was not that good though. We'll ask for Corey next time, he was great when our own server was not there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.