Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles A Davis Dds Ms

Own this business?
5.0
183 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85716

716 N Country Club Rd, Tucson, AZ 85716

(520) 326-8516

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Wong & Valeriano Dentistry
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

4411 E 5th St

(520) 795-7200

1 person is looking at this business

Dentistry in Oro Valley
5.0
(12) · Dental

10371 N Oracle Rd

(520) 498-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Prosthetics
5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

4545 E Fort Lowell Rd

(520) 722-4484

3 people are looking at this business

Brian James Wong
5.0
(5) · Dentists

4413 East 5th Street

(520) 795-7200

2 people are looking at this business

Graig D Brown
5.0
(19) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

4 people are looking at this business

Apache Dental
5.0
(284) · Dentists

7645 N Oracle Rd

(520) 797-9061

19 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
183 reviews
5101
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
79 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Marie on Facebook

a month ago

01/16/2020, 03:11 AM
Handled my 6 year old. who was terrified of the dentist, wonderfully. She left saying how awesome dentist ls are and she can't wait to go back.
Juana Elizabeth Castro on Facebook

2 months ago

01/02/2020, 11:41 AM
ellos saben lo que hacen! 😍exelentes
Stephaniie Urquijo on Facebook

2 months ago

12/26/2019, 19:51 PM
Such an amazing dentistry, my daughter loves every time she goes and walks out happy and smiling everysingle time !! Very highly recommended
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tara Neumayer on Facebook

2 months ago

12/16/2019, 10:58 AM
one of my three kids has never been to the dentist and other 2 only once. now that we finally have dental coverage I took them in and they were amazing with all my kids. they weren't pushy and went at my kids pace of comfortablility. knowable and friendly staff, I definitely feel I made the right pick with this office.
Carolyn Herrick on Facebook

3 months ago

11/18/2019, 07:21 AM
Thank you, Dr. Davis and “Princess” Ana, for all your great care today!!! Your genuine love of your patients is so refreshing and made a potentially difficult process really smooth and easy! Five stars ⭐️ highly recommend!
Leticia Muro on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 04:17 AM
They are friendly and awesome!
Rachel Seelen Quinn on Facebook

4 months ago

10/22/2019, 04:32 AM
My 2 favorite things about Davis Dental: 1. Calm interior - the walls are a cool blue/green with a couple sweet animal paintings on the walls. There are monitors to watch movies while they are getting work done but they are unobtrusive. 2. Kind and patient staff - The dentists and hygienists are incredibly patient with my daughter, who is apprehensive at each step of the visit. They ask questions, listen to her stories, help her feel comfortable, are flexible with the treatment based on her comfort level, then work quickly at each moment there is a chance to get their work done. They amaze me every time!
Mary Rash on Facebook

4 months ago

10/17/2019, 06:22 AM
they have a couple of locations. My son was really impressed with the high technology they have. He really liked Dr. Don and thought she was really nice. As a result of her change of plan that his previous orthodontist had, my son was able to get his braces off sooner than he expected. His teeth are beautiful...so straight and white. As a parent, I'm very impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Don and her staff.
Jennifer Thayer on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2019, 12:43 PM
Very friendly and helpful. New patient and I was seen immediately. Highly recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.