Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles A Blaine

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Healthcare|Glendale, CA 91204

1510 S Central Ave, Ste 120, Glendale, CA 91204

(818) 242-3668

https://www.scpodiatrygroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

575 E Hardy St # 212

(310) 674-9710
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

229 N Central Ave # 103

(818) 241-4781
5.0
(8) · Podiatrists

3831 Hughes Ave # 700

(310) 837-3668
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1148 San Bernardino Rd Ste C101

(909) 985-1831
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

9049 Washington Blvd

(562) 949-9589
About

Specialties Dedicated to providing personalized care for your feet with state-of-the-art medical equipment and quality, five-star service. Meet the Business Owner Charles B. Business Owner Dr. Blaine has been a certified podiatrist in the practice for the past 25 years, with affiliations with the Glendale Memorial Hospital and the USC Verdugo Hills Hospital. He has volunteered for the Flying Samaritans and Baja California Crippled Childrens' Program, providing disadvantaged families and individuals with specialized medical care. Along with a team of dedicated professionals, Dr. Blaine is committed to your health and future, one step at a time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 02:32 AM
Dr Blaine is very knowledgeable. He is a kind, compassionate doctor. I have been a patient for 10 years.
Yunus Ashtijou on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/29/2019, 13:54 PM
The wait times are not too long. His staff is excellent and he is very funny. He likes to spend a good amount of time with each patient to make sure that his patients get what they need.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/08/2019, 09:12 AM
Very nice and accommodating doctor to my specific needs. Grateful for his help and kind service
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/24/2019, 02:04 AM
I went to Dr. Blaine because I had a callus issue with both my feet. He is so experienced and knowledgeable that me knew right away what it was from. He gave me the information I needed including treatment and care with no bs medication and what not like other doctors sometimes do. He is super kind and nice and only wants to best for his patients. If you’re having any discomfort with your feet, Dr. Blaine is the one you should see!
Lily on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/24/2019, 01:15 AM
Dr Blaine was amazing! Wonderful bedside manner and explained everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend him.
Paul on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:10 AM
Excellent service, great facilities, very clean and comfortable! I went to the Pasadena office today and Dr. Blaine and Dr. Aguirre are both super professional and have great bedside manners, cannot asked for better.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 05:52 AM
I went in for my appointment and was seen right on time. The office was very clean and welcoming, and the staff was super friendly! I felt very well taken care of the whole time. I highly recommend this office to anybody!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/21/2019, 01:31 AM
Dr. Blaine is amazing. First off, instead of the usual one or two week wait I expect as a new patient, I was given an appointment the very next day from my original call. That's already a huge plus for me. Also, his office contacted my insurance to verify my coverage, then contacted me and explained all my deductibles and copays before I came in. They also had me fill out the new patient information prior to my appointment to ease the new patient induction. As I said before, Dr. Blaine is amazing. Immediately, you will notice his great enthusiasm and eagerness to help you. He gives thorough breakdowns of your issues and provides a detail of possible solutions. His priority is to get you on your way to being pain-free and that's another huge plus for me. I give a high recco for him and his office.
Diana on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/07/2019, 04:34 AM
I’ve seen Dr Blaine for about 3 months now, he’s always caring and wants to graduate you from pain! Cannot say I’m pain free yet just because my recovery has taken quite a bit but I’m on the road to recovery to my Achilles and tendon pains. I’ve suffered from this for about 8 years now so I’m excited to get there! Thank you Dr. Blaine and his super friendly staff!! ??
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.