Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapel McMurtrie and Bartlett Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Chiropractors|Chesterfield, MO 63017

936 Chesterfield Pkwy E, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(636) 537-0564

http://www.cmbchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

1316 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 467-0300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

2480 Executive Dr #207

(636) 751-3150
About

Your chiropractic, active release technique, acupuncture, and functional rehab medicine experience will be very different at our practice. We will educate you on how to recognize and fix the problem before it reoccurs. You will not become dependent on our care. This is our promise to you.Together we will work as a team toward the improvement and maintenance of your health. We will work toward achieving a common goal by providing you the quality care you deserve and addressing the problem at its source.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Beth Milford review for Chapel McMurtrie and Bartlett Chiropractic
Mary Beth Milford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:11 AM
Dr Kern McMurtrie is by far the best chiropractor in St. Louis. Never have I met a kinder, more compassionate doctor whose primary goal is the health of his patients.
Chris Haughton Goodwin review for Chapel McMurtrie and Bartlett Chiropractic
Chris Haughton Goodwin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:11 AM
Peggy P. review for Chapel McMurtrie and Bartlett Chiropractic
Peggy P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:29 AM
Dr. Bartlett is amazing! I recommend her for anyone needing chiropractic sevices!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Takisha Young review for Chapel McMurtrie and Bartlett Chiropractic
Takisha Young on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 13:02 PM
Dr. Bartlett has helped ease my back/neck pain and sciatic nerve pain throughout my pregnancy.
Kelsey Kellison-Mohsen review for Chapel McMurtrie and Bartlett Chiropractic
Kelsey Kellison-Mohsen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 08:29 AM
Today was my first visit with Dr. Bartlett. I felt so comfortable with everyone that helped me. Dr. Bartlett was amazing and worked my shoulder out. It’s been a long time since I’ve been able to shoot a basketball without pain or put my purse down easily without pain on the passenger seat of my car. After the appointment I was shocked to be able to do both. I am so happy and would highly recommend her expertise to any of my friends.
Rick Jordan review for Chapel McMurtrie and Bartlett Chiropractic
Rick Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:37 AM
Rachel is the wizard! Amazing intuition and incredibly gifted. One of the only doctors who has been able to help me with my unique problem in years.
Mike O'Neil review for Chapel McMurtrie and Bartlett Chiropractic
Mike O'Neil on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 11:10 AM
Dr. Chapel has been great to work with. Sees and treats my tight back as needed. Highly recommend.
Kelly Foote review for Chapel McMurtrie and Bartlett Chiropractic
Kelly Foote on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 10:55 AM
Dr. Chapel is amazing!! This health coach was to the point of seeking a sports physician due to dealing with a shoulder injury for 1.5 years (that's how desperate I was getting) until another coach friend referred me to Dr. Chapel and in fact begged me to seek treatment through him first so I didn't think twice knowing we both prefer holistic healing and although this approach takes longer, I'm so happy I took the leap of faith and gave him a chance because I've made huge strides in recovery and happy to say surgery is no longer an option. The office staff makes each visit enjoyable as well. Highly recommend to all!
Rachel Stambaugh review for Chapel McMurtrie and Bartlett Chiropractic
Rachel Stambaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:44 AM
Love Dr. Bartlett! She takes care of my entire family. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.