Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens Cemetery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
24 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Oklahoma City, OK 73162 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

708 24th Ave NW #300

(405) 292-4787
5.0
(297) · Consumer Services

7721 NW 10th St Ste. B

(405) 787-9300
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2601 SW 59th St

(405) 682-1883
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

14624 N May Ave

(405) 302-0021
4.9
(88) · Consumer Services

6001 NW Grand Blvd

(405) 843-5771
4.8
(20) · Consumer Services

210 W Walnut St

(405) 598-2124
About

Specialties Celebrating each life like no other. Each one of us is unique with our own story to tell. As North America's largest provider of funeral, cremation and cemetery services, Dignity Memorial® professionals excel at helping families create meaningful tributes that truly celebrate the lives of the individuals they represent.With an extensive network of more than 2,000 locations throughout the U.S., Canada and Puerto Rico, Dignity Memorial providers offer families personalized services and advanced-planning options to meet any need. From the simple to the extraordinary, your Dignity Memorial professionals are here to see that your special story is told.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
24 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bev Fred Huston review for Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens Cemetery
Bev Fred Huston on Facebook

5 months ago

08/23/2022, 12:42 PM
Will not return phone calls of disgruntled customers. Upkeep is terrible! So very disappointed in choosing this place for mine and some family resting place.
Michele Scott Fields review for Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens Cemetery
Michele Scott Fields on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2022, 15:16 PM
Sending many thanks to Chapel Hill Funeral Home & Memorial Gardens!!! A special thank you to Rob Burgess for helping us find the perfect spot to lay my mother to rest.
Shirley Gregory review for Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens Cemetery
Shirley Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 02:46 AM
Their personal service is the very best. They keep your loved ones resting place very neat and also take care of any special decorations you request. I would highly recommend Chapel Hill funeral home & Memorial Gardens Sincerely Shirley Gregory
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Chih Chao review for Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens Cemetery
Chih Chao on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 13:12 PM
服務親切,態度良好。謝謝.
Xandy Leiker review for Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens Cemetery
Xandy Leiker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 12:29 PM
amazing employees very compassionate making you feel comfortable using their service.
Business Response:

Xandy, our utmost goal is to guide those we serve through this journey with compassion and respect, so we are sincerely heartened by your recognition. Thank you for sharing and please know that we are always here for you. - Jeremy Sparks, General Manager

Octavio Castañeda review for Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens Cemetery
Octavio Castañeda on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 05:10 AM
Great service lo recomiendo en tiempos difíciles
Business Response:

Octavio, estamos muy agradecidos por sus palabras. Es nuestro honor asistir a usted y a su familia en momentos tan dolorosos. Siempre estamos aquí para usted y su familia. -Jeremy Sparks, Gerente Malou Reyes general merchandise

Denise Kruta review for Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens Cemetery
Denise Kruta on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 01:19 AM
They didn't order my mother's marker after 7 months! My mother had prepaid for her marker, and we (her family) paid in full 7 months ago to have some additional information put on it. Stay away from anything that's Dignity Memorial.
Virginia Parrish review for Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens Cemetery
Virginia Parrish on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:13 AM
Janita Alvarado review for Chapel Hill Memorial Gardens Cemetery
Janita Alvarado on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2019, 02:11 AM
My mom was buried in November 2018, I have called several times since First of March trying to get holes filled and sod. Had to put flowers on dirt on Memorial Day. Wrote a google review finally spoke with management Kaylee Wilson. She told me sod was placed in order of death. And they were waiting on sod, guess they didn’t know they needed it. 🤔Visited today and it’s gotten worse! I walked around and found several graves that had sod that passed after my mom.so what I was told about order of death is just not true! just poor management! 😡
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.