Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapala's Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Mexican|Las Vegas, NV 89102

2101 S Decatur Blvd Ste 1, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 871-7805

http://chapalarestaurants.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443
5.0
(4) · Mexican

955 W Craig Rd #100a

(702) 786-6696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Atkins on Foursquare

11 years ago

08/19/2010, 01:43 AM
Ask for Manuel he's the best!
alki54 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/01/2010, 05:13 AM
MY FAVORITE PLACE!!! – I have been coming to this restaurant for the last 18 years and it has only gotten better. The cheese enchiladas are the best in town. Our favorite date night is a delish Chapala's meal and then visiting the $2 movie theatre across the street. Everyone I've taken from out of town has loved it!
Josey J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/12/2010, 01:47 AM
Great Food - Great Weding Reception I was really worried about my weding and my family getting along; Chapalas was perfect. The banquet room was big enough for dancing but intimate enough so everybody had to talk and get along. We had a DJ and lots of flowers and the cost beat everyone we called on the Strip. The food was better than we had on our Mexico trip; they even had the fish dishes from the south on the menu. Joe, the owner, made everything easy with no pressure. My mother loved it and the margaritas too!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
paco9007 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/17/2008, 03:00 AM
BY FAR BEST MEXICAN FOOD IN TOWN!!!!!!! – i love the chips at chapalas very much. the chips are always hot. my all time favorite thing right now at chapalas is the tilapia fillet . it is soooooooo good . it tastes very good with their awsome mararitas. everything is very authentic there ,and i can't find a place like it in vegas.:)
westie2 on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/30/2007, 01:12 AM
Disappointing – I found a 2/1 coupon in the print edition of the RJ. We dined at the Tropicana location approximately 4 years ago. It took awhile for anyone to wait on us after being seated, but we eventually were served industrial taco chips and two bottled salsas. Our cheese enchiladas were accompanied by the usual refried beans, dried out Spanish rice and iceberg lettuce salad. The enchiladas were tasty, but everything else was very mediocre.
User-26 from Las Vegas, NV on Superpages

15 years ago

11/13/2006, 01:20 AM
I've never had a poor experience, here. The food and service are excellent, the pricing is reasonable and the atmosphere is charming, warm and friendly.
Betty G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/11/2005, 03:20 AM
Mexican Restaurant The food was hot and served with promptness. Execellent tasting and there are enough dishes for the small appitite as well as the larger one. Prices were reasonable.
odonnyboy on Citysearch

17 years ago

01/16/2005, 04:49 AM
El cielo en la Tierra – Just moved from L.A. Looking for new "favorite" Mexican restaurant. After shopping Trader Joe's (in the same plaza), stopped here to check it out. The big waitress (name I can't pronounce) is most friendly and laughs freely. She devotes all of her attention to each customer, like she's your Mamacita. The margaritas are excellent as is the food. I found new food not seen in L.A. Margarita and dinner less than $10! I've never seen that in L.A. I've definately found a new home.
jackaltv on Citysearch

17 years ago

11/26/2004, 02:28 AM
Yuck! – This was the worst Mexican dining experience that I have ever had. The restaurant on S. Decatur was terrible. The only thing on my plate that was decent was the rice. The beans tasted like baby food. The enchiladas were very bland and the fajitas were under par. Also, the service was even worse than the food. My wife and I were completely ignored by the waitress for 25 minutes. I do NOT recommend this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.