Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chapala's Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Mexican|Las Vegas, NV 89102

2101 S Decatur Blvd Ste 1, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 871-7805

http://chapalarestaurants.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443
5.0
(4) · Mexican

955 W Craig Rd #100a

(702) 786-6696
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Hatfield on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2014, 01:28 AM
Fantastic mexican dishes , great margaritas , and nice people in the Cantina and restaurant staff ! 4 stars
Gary Lima on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/20/2012, 17:15 PM
This store is closed.
Jesse Stramaglio on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 10:07 AM
Sad they are closing their doors.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
myysterri on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 03:16 AM
WATCH YOUR BILL TOTAL! – We had a mediocre lunch. Usually, the food is very tasty but we were disappointed, this time. The refried beans were dried out, old and not appetizing. The cheese enchiladas tasted like there was an unwelcome flavor of cardamom added. Above all - if you chance dining here - watch the total of your bill. The cashier added sales tax on top of the already entered sales tax, to our bill at the register! Since we had two separate bills, we considered this to be an oversight on the first one but the same entry for more tax was totaled onto the second bill, as well!
James G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:25 AM
James Chapala's is the place I go for mexican food. I have been going there for years. They have two locations so that makes it nice. I like the fish tacos and the maragritas. Tried a lot of other mexican restaurant but I keep coming back to Chapala's.
sandyok27 on Superpages

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 10:03 AM
Coming from California I was looking for a good Mexican Restaurant. I tried a lot of them. My friend told me about Chapala's. They have two locations. We tried the one on Tropicana and Pecos. We have been going there ever since. On Sundays at the Decatur Chapala's their have a great buffet. A lot of good stuff and if you want. It comes with Bloody Marys or Champange. They all know our names and we feel right at home. Thanks Chapala's!!!
Angie L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/25/2011, 01:25 AM
Good I enjoyed this restaurant. It was good Mexican food. Served decent portion sizes. I would eat here again. Not great Mexican Fried Ice Cream though but haven't found any place out here that makes it as good as I've had in other states.
fiorangela on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/31/2010, 02:28 AM
CAN BE ADDICTIVE!!! – Hi everyone! Well, I'm so excited because I just discovered I can actually write a review on my own. The first thing that came to mind was Chapala's Mexican Restaurant. When I want the best Mexican food in town, hands down, this is it. Don't expect to taste the typical Mexican (Americanized) cuisine. This is not the harsh, in your face, too many raw onions and bell peppers menu. The ingredients are fresh, the flavors are delicate and savory, and the ambiance is low key and comfortable. My favorite is the cheese enchilada with ranchera sauce. The avocado salad is a meal in itself. The chips are actually made there and arrive at the table nice and warm. And they just came out with a new corporate menu that they'll deliver to your office. The variety and price will please everyone, even my boss! Hey, thanks for taking the time to read my opinion. I truly hope you find the same pleasurable experience as I have. Happy eating. P.S. Don't forget to try the margaritas. Mmmmm
Dangerous Dave on Foursquare

11 years ago

10/15/2010, 07:18 AM
I love this place. They have such great salsa.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.