Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chantilly Smiles: Claudio Urquiaga, DDS

Claimed
4.4
48 reviews
|Dentists|Chantilly, VA 20151

13948 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 378-5010

http://www.chantillysmiles.com/en-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chantilly Smiles Claudio L. Urquiaga, DDS Family and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chantilly, VA

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
48 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Stephan review for Chantilly Smiles: Claudio Urquiaga, DDS
Steven Stephan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:11 AM
I have been a patient in this clinic for more than a year. I like the way they treat me and of course, my teeth are so happy too.
Jeannette Gómez review for Chantilly Smiles: Claudio Urquiaga, DDS
Jeannette Gómez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:42 AM
Es muy bueno buen personal son muy amables y respetuosos me gusta como lo tratan al paciente
Smita Kothari review for Chantilly Smiles: Claudio Urquiaga, DDS
Smita Kothari on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:11 AM
Excellent doctor , very detailed and gentle .
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mary Cabrera review for Chantilly Smiles: Claudio Urquiaga, DDS
Mary Cabrera on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 02:28 AM
Es un buen doctor me gusta como atiende a las personas les recomiendo que vallan donde el es un buen dentista.
Anne-Marie Coe review for Chantilly Smiles: Claudio Urquiaga, DDS
Anne-Marie Coe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:14 AM
My family and I just started going to ChantillySmiles and We LOVE it!! Everyone there is so kind, family-friendly, and professional. They have done a wonderful job every time I've went.
Jerel Bolden review for Chantilly Smiles: Claudio Urquiaga, DDS
Jerel Bolden on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 05:16 AM
Very good staff and always professional. Dr. Claudio always does a great job! Highly recommend everyone to come.
Migdalia Figueroa review for Chantilly Smiles: Claudio Urquiaga, DDS
Migdalia Figueroa on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:32 AM
Dan Dee review for Chantilly Smiles: Claudio Urquiaga, DDS
Dan Dee on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:59 AM
Hello guys! I'm always highly satisfied by the great quality and expertise Dr.Urquiaga and his team perform consistently through each visit. His staff is highly attentive, welcoming and overall professional making each experience a memorable one. Thank you Chantilly Smiles!
Maritza Tapia review for Chantilly Smiles: Claudio Urquiaga, DDS
Maritza Tapia on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 04:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.