Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chantilly Lace Lingerie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
162 reviews
|Lingerie|Wilmette, IL 60091

1515 Sheridan Rd, Wilmette, IL 60091

(847) 256-8077

https://www.chantillyfavorites.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(98) · Retail

10 N Williams St

(815) 477-3404

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Retail

13717 U.S. Highway 30

(815) 254-8040
About

We pride ourselves on our reputation for the highest-quality, tasteful & practical "must-have" lingerie. We are a luxury boutique dedicated to providing the highest level of service. We offer: Bra Fittings, Lingerie Sets, Shapewear, Bridal Gifts, Pajamas, Nightgowns, Chemises, Slips. Favorite brands: Simone Perele, Marie Jo, PrimaDonna, Eberjay, Cosabella, Arianne, Flora Nikrooz, Wacoal, Hanky Panky, Beadhead, On Gossamer, p.jamas, Linda Hartman, Spanx, TC, the Giving Bride, Uberlube and more. We also have strapless bras, backless bras, bustiers, garters, cover-ups, rompers, boy shorts, thongs, trousseau items, adhesive bras, nipple covers, panty hose and tights. We can accommodate all gener

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
162 reviews
5152
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Sra on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 05:53 AM
I always feel good when I go to Chantilly Lace. The service is amazing, and the array of merchandise is wonderful! This is my go to lingerie store.
Summer PaVon on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2020, 01:23 AM
Larissa is one of the most caring, compassionate, and passionate person I have ever had the pleasure of knowing (probably since 12 years old). She is outspoken, a leader in her community, and beyond. I am an emergency room nurse in Minneapolis and she has sent me a gift today that changed my outlook on life on a day where I needed it the most. She does it every day for all of her customers and beyond. If you aren’t a customer of hers, you should be. You are truly missing out.
Jill Coe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 03:17 AM
Beautiful and unique items throughout the store. One on one personal service. Prices are in line for the quality of each item. Support indie!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ilene Kwitny Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 17:18 PM
Staff was beyond helpful, they were lovely. Dressing rooms are a work of art ! And the selection of amazing lingerie is second to none. If you are challenged trying to find a pretty bra that fits great, look no further.
Elli Natkin Waldrop on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 10:42 AM
This boutique is what I have been looking for. Since Betty Swartz’s closed. I have not been able to find a place to fit what I needed. The staff is outstanding, kind, patient, also very honest. I did not feel any pressure to go above my price point. I will be going here from now on. They also carry really nice swim suits.
Noreen Burke Bigelow on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 14:02 PM
Missy Marie Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 16:55 PM
Amy Chung on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 21:19 PM
Ladies if you have not checked out Chantilly Lace yet, what are you waiting for?? I have always overlooked it before thinking it was for an older generation but finally stopped in yesterday and found a huge selection of beautiful undergarments. The shop owner is delightful and helpful and I will never go anywhere else again! Customer for life. #shoplocal #downtownwilmette
Wesley Saunders on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 14:42 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.