Logo White
Watch Demo

Chantelle Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Consumer Services|Madison Heights, MI 48071

30573 Dequindre Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071

(248) 589-0027

https://www.chantellejewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

133 W Main St #211

(248) 973-7373

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in jewelry repair work. Also custom design and casting jewelry. On site repair shop. We carry a large selection of silver, gold estate jewelry and like new refurbished jewelry. We buy antique, estate and old gold, silver, diamonds, gemstones. GIA Certified Diamond Appraisals with photo. Engraving, watch batteries and watch bands sold and installed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5108
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Pini on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
Megan Merrell on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
Liz McIntyre on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
Randy is amazing. Such a super friendly guy. Always looking out for best interests. They also have amazing selection of vintage jewelry. Plus custom jewelry options. This is your one stop shop for all jewelry repairs, sales, and purchases. :)
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Alicia A. Jones on Facebook

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
This place is the best! He fixed my engagement ring that I had "fixed" by another place. I am so happy with the work, and quality of work that was done! Thank you so much! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
Willow Lippert B. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/19/2020, 08:46 AM
We had an excellent experience at Chantelle Jewelers! Randy and Brett are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly! We took in some old gold to sell and bought a new gold chain for a pendent I received for Christmas. Randy was so helpful and even replaced the clasp on the new chain so it was easier for me to get on and off. While we were there, I showed Randy a ring I was wearing on my pinkie that we thought was costume jewelry. It didn’t fit on my ring finger and it was a little large for my pinkie. Randy took one look at it and to our surprise, was able to determine that the ring wasn’t costume and was worth considerably more than the $8.00 it was purchased at auction for. We had him resize the ring for my ring finger. We will definitely recommend Chantelle Jewelers to our friends and family! If we could, we would give them 10 stars!!
Alyssa Khalaf on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 15:30 PM
Randy completely revamped my wedding ring and it came out even more beautiful than I had imagined! Professional, kind, honest, and fair. I will forever be a lifetime customer.
Izzy Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 11:13 AM
I got my wedding rings cleaned and re-dipped and my necklace fixed and re-dipped in white gold. All my jewelry looked better than the day I received them. The sparkle in my wedding rings was amazing and I could not stop staring at them! Highly recommend Chantelle Jewelers! The service was amazing and the quality is outstanding!
Jhay-Giovanni Yrorita Astraquillo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 07:59 AM
Got my engagement ring and our wedding rings cleaned here and had them all appraised for a very reasonable price. I’ve been to a lot of jewelry stores, but this one stood out among the rest. Mr. Randy is the owner and he’s GIA certified appraiser— he is very friendly and accommodating. Customer service is excellent. I think I’ve found my family jewelry store. ❤️ Thank you for everything. — at Chantelle Jewelers.
Mary Ann Gruda on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 08:52 AM
I love the personal and kind service! Also is able to make use of every part of the jewelry. Had extra links from a bracket and made into earrings. Super quick too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.