Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chantelle Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Jewelry Repair|Madison Heights, MI 48071

30573 Dequindre Rd, Madison Heights, MI 48071

(248) 589-0027

https://www.chantellejewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

133 W Main St #211

(248) 973-7373
About

We specialize in jewelry repair work. Also custom design and casting jewelry. On site repair shop. We carry a large selection of silver, gold estate jewelry and like new refurbished jewelry. We buy antique, estate and old gold, silver, diamonds, gemstones. GIA Certified Diamond Appraisals with photo. Engraving, watch batteries and watch bands sold and installed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5135
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Buza Kelenski review for Chantelle Jewelers
Karen Buza Kelenski on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2021, 01:07 AM
my wedding ring that is almost 30 years old has been restored to it's original beauty. I cannot thank you enough ❤️
Louise Ablan review for Chantelle Jewelers
Louise Ablan on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 06:18 AM
Been going here for years. First recommended by the manager of the jewelry dept at Marshall Fields when they went out of business. He's the jeweler they used for all their work. I wouldn't trust anyone else. Does a great job. Honest.
Sarah Smith review for Chantelle Jewelers
Sarah Smith on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 14:12 PM
I was completely undecided when picking out a wedding band. Randy helped me so much. I absolutely love what we created together. I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Chantelle Jewelers 😁
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sarah Ahmad review for Chantelle Jewelers
Sarah Ahmad on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:19 AM
I was completely undecided when picking out a wedding band. Randy helped me so much. I absolutely love what we created together. I couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Chantelle Jewelers 😁
Kathi Kirkland review for Chantelle Jewelers
Kathi Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 02:08 AM
Randy is amazing. He was great through the entire process of planning, designing and crafting my dream wedding ring! I couldn’t possibly be happier with our whole experience. He was so communicative and excited about it right along with us. Definitely recommend you consider Chantelle Jewelers if you are interested in an all around beautiful piece of unique jewelry and an excellent customer experience.
Melissa Pini review for Chantelle Jewelers
Melissa Pini on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
Megan Merrell review for Chantelle Jewelers
Megan Merrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
Liz McIntyre review for Chantelle Jewelers
Liz McIntyre on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
Randy is amazing. Such a super friendly guy. Always looking out for best interests. They also have amazing selection of vintage jewelry. Plus custom jewelry options. This is your one stop shop for all jewelry repairs, sales, and purchases. :)
Alicia A. Jones review for Chantelle Jewelers
Alicia A. Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:10 AM
This place is the best! He fixed my engagement ring that I had "fixed" by another place. I am so happy with the work, and quality of work that was done! Thank you so much! If I could give more than 5 stars I would!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.