Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Changes Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Hair Salons|West Palm Beach, FL 33409 United States

2250 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd #100, Ste 100, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 United States

(561) 683-1015

https://www.palmbeachhair.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(7) · Beauty

1982 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 286-8540
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

3236 Lantana Rd

(561) 432-0404
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
About

Changes Hair Studio is dedicated to friendly, professional, quality service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
590
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashli Hilburn review for Changes Hair Studio
Ashli Hilburn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2019, 06:06 AM
Wonderful environment for all ages and fantastic stylists!
Jemma Griffin review for Changes Hair Studio
Jemma Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2019, 09:08 AM
Dino is the best !!!!!!!!
Kelli Kuzniar review for Changes Hair Studio
Kelli Kuzniar on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2018, 04:04 AM
Absolutely wonderful!! Always a great experience and talented stylists!!! Recommend to everyone!!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jennifer Enterkin review for Changes Hair Studio
Jennifer Enterkin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2018, 02:18 AM
Love this place!!!!! Kelsey works hair miracles Everytime I go .....wouldn't go anywhere else �
Julia Anne review for Changes Hair Studio
Julia Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:41 AM
My mom has even going here for over 30 years. I have been going here for 25 years. I’ve never had my hair done anywhere else. Jamie is part of our family! �
Shellie Gagliardi review for Changes Hair Studio
Shellie Gagliardi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:17 AM
Grissel Ramos review for Changes Hair Studio
Grissel Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:23 AM
A big THANK YOU � to Changes Hair Studio for participating in and being a part of Night to Shine! This is my daughter’s first year attending and you have made her feel so special... �
Business Response:

It was our pleasure serving all the people that attend this truly special event!

Lucy Lucy Faircloth review for Changes Hair Studio
Lucy Lucy Faircloth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:49 AM
Changes hair studio truly does change lives ... I went there on Friday to be fit for a wig due to loss of hair from cancer treatment . Dino and his wife treated like a true Princess � .. It has always been a dream of theirs for many years to offer a wig (free) to someone suffering hair loss due to a sickness .. God Bless you both and your business .. May God continue to give you what you need to offer “The Wig Thing” Thank you for giving me back a great part of my life Lucy loves you �
Business Response:

Lucy, Our hope is that we can help more people like yourself! Thank you for your kind review! Life's Changes Palm Beach County, Inc

Roseanna Maria Tijerina-Montez review for Changes Hair Studio
Roseanna Maria Tijerina-Montez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 06:56 AM
Thank you it was a great experience for Maggie thank you again Alysann
Business Response:

Such an amazing young lady and truly our pleasure to help. Have an amazing trip on Friday! I look forward to working with you again soon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.