Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chandler Chiropractic LLC

Claimed
4.9
87 reviews
|Chiropractors|West Columbia, SC 29169

3681 Leaphart Road, Ste D, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 796-0855

http://chandler-chiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3106 Devine St

(803) 252-2255
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

1811 Bull St

(803) 252-0108
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

260 Graces Way

(803) 736-3700
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

1832 Augusta Rd

(803) 739-0267

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthotics

9570 Two Notch Rd #2

(803) 736-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

1028 Richland Ave E

(803) 648-0172

8 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Established in 1996, Chandler Chiropractic provides outstanding chiropractic care for citizens in the greater Columbia, SC area. We offer Decompression, Hydrotherapy, Electric Stimulation, Flexion-Distraction, Vionic Shoes, Biofreeze, Nutritional Vitamins, Phuel, and many other products and services. We provide diversified Chiropractic treatments ( manual, activator, Thompson, SOT) We take call-ins, walk-ins, or scheduled appts. History Established in 1996. After graduating from New York Chiropractic College in 1996 Dr. Chandler moved to Lexington and opened his office in West Columbia. Meet the Business Owner David C. Business Owner Born in New Hampshire got to the south as fast

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
87 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosellen Mattson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2021, 08:29 AM
He is great !!!I would recommend dr chandler very highly. He is just eonderful
Shannon Richmond on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 03:00 AM
I was a new patient and they were able to get me in within 2 hours of me calling for an appointment. Very professional! Very clean! Very friendly! amazing service and the price is very manageable! Thank you for a job well done!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!💕 New patients are the best.

Mesha Anderson-Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 01:11 AM
He is a great person well as a chiropractor. He isn't high on the pocket and he get your body back adjusted
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Lauren DiDonna Northam on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 02:22 AM
Dr. Chandler gets patients in very quickly and spends a lot of time to make sure you feel better before you leave. I was always skeptical about going to a chiropractor but had a 2 week long headache that NSAIDS wouldn’t touch. A coworker recommended him and I walked out headache free! He didn’t try to sell a multiple visits just recommended calling to schedule another visit if needed. I have been back multiple times now and he always gets me in same day. As someone that suffers from migraines and stress headaches, he has been a blessing!
Tera Brady on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 12:37 PM
Dr Chandler saved my back . I Was all messed up from doing book work , he had me back on track in a few visits . This is a must for all of us going these trying times . The atmosphere is charming, it feels like I’m always at home . There’s a piece of equipment that I call the magic carpet ride ... warms your muscles up . Highly recommend Dr Chandler Chiropractor... He’s simply the Best !
Ginger Simmons Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 02:17 AM
It's always a wonderful atmosphere. Friendly staff. Dr. Chandler exudes compassion and goes the extra mile to bring relief to his patients!
Jenn Cartrette Strickland on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 05:14 AM
Thank you very much for helping my husband with his back this week! Your office did not try and sale a big package of visits and you were very $ reasonable. Only two visits and my honey feels great! 😊👍👍 He was surprised how fast your staff and doctor got him in and out for his appointments! Thank you 😊 Jenn & Brian Strickland
Daisy Stroud on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 16:03 PM
Absolutely love this office. Super friendly, they listen to what I need. So glad I found this office!!!
Ryan Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 13:28 PM
This was my first ever experience with a chiropractor and I could not have been more impressed with Dr. Chandler. Within 20 minutes of my first visit my back felt better than it has in years. His office is clean and comfortable and scheduling with them is easier than any medical office I've ever been to. I look forward to visiting Dr. Chandler's office on a regular basis and would confidently recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.