Logo White
Watch Demo

Chandler Chiropractic LLC

Claimed
5.0
80 reviews
|Chiropractors|West Columbia, SC 29169

3681 Leaphart Road, Ste D, West Columbia, SC 29169

(803) 796-0855

http://chandler-chiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

1811 Bull St

(803) 252-0108
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3106 Devine St

(803) 252-2255
5.0
(20) · Chiropractors

1832 Augusta Rd

(803) 739-0267

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

260 Graces Way

(803) 736-3700
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4406 Forest Dr # 5

(803) 738-8286
5.0
(22) · Orthotics

9570 Two Notch Rd #2

(803) 736-2200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Established in 1996, Chandler Chiropractic provides outstanding chiropractic care for citizens in the greater Columbia, SC area. We offer Decompression, Hydrotherapy, Electric Stimulation, Flexion-Distraction, Vionic Shoes, Biofreeze, Nutritional Vitamins, Phuel, and many other products and services. We provide diversified Chiropractic treatments ( manual, activator, Thompson, SOT) We take call-ins, walk-ins, or scheduled appts. History Established in 1996. After graduating from New York Chiropractic College in 1996 Dr. Chandler moved to Lexington and opened his office in West Columbia. Meet the Business Owner David C. Business Owner Born in New Hampshire got to the south as fast

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mesha Anderson-Jones on Facebook

a month ago

06/26/2020, 01:11 AM
He is a great person well as a chiropractor. He isn't high on the pocket and he get your body back adjusted
Lauren DiDonna Northam on Facebook

2 months ago

06/05/2020, 02:22 AM
Dr. Chandler gets patients in very quickly and spends a lot of time to make sure you feel better before you leave. I was always skeptical about going to a chiropractor but had a 2 week long headache that NSAIDS wouldn’t touch. A coworker recommended him and I walked out headache free! He didn’t try to sell a multiple visits just recommended calling to schedule another visit if needed. I have been back multiple times now and he always gets me in same day. As someone that suffers from migraines and stress headaches, he has been a blessing!
Tera Brady on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2020, 12:37 PM
Dr Chandler saved my back . I Was all messed up from doing book work , he had me back on track in a few visits . This is a must for all of us going these trying times . The atmosphere is charming, it feels like I’m always at home . There’s a piece of equipment that I call the magic carpet ride ... warms your muscles up . Highly recommend Dr Chandler Chiropractor... He’s simply the Best !
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ginger Simmons Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 02:17 AM
It's always a wonderful atmosphere. Friendly staff. Dr. Chandler exudes compassion and goes the extra mile to bring relief to his patients!
Jenn Cartrette Strickland on Facebook

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 05:14 AM
Thank you very much for helping my husband with his back this week! Your office did not try and sale a big package of visits and you were very $ reasonable. Only two visits and my honey feels great! 😊👍👍 He was surprised how fast your staff and doctor got him in and out for his appointments! Thank you 😊 Jenn & Brian Strickland
Daisy Stroud on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2019, 16:03 PM
Absolutely love this office. Super friendly, they listen to what I need. So glad I found this office!!!
Ryan Russell on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 13:28 PM
This was my first ever experience with a chiropractor and I could not have been more impressed with Dr. Chandler. Within 20 minutes of my first visit my back felt better than it has in years. His office is clean and comfortable and scheduling with them is easier than any medical office I've ever been to. I look forward to visiting Dr. Chandler's office on a regular basis and would confidently recommend him to anyone.
Nova Simmons Norman on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 02:45 AM
Jennifer Jeffcoat Caughman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 03:02 AM
He is the BEST!!! You will not be disappointed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.