Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Champion Garage Door Repair

Claimed
5.0
666 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

8121 Marseille Dr, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 709-8075

https://garagedoorchamp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Garage Door Services

21831 Zuni Dr

(949) 558-3510
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
5.0
(27) · Garage Door Services

13308 Running Deer Rd

(951) 653-7799
5.0
(76) · Garage Door Services

763 Seward St

(323) 503-1792
About

By combining knowledge, accuracy and efficiency we are able to provide reliable garage door service to any type of garage door system available on the market. We provide complete garage door services and customized, flexible solutions to meet your specific requirements and budget, including: - Garage Door Repair - Garage Door Opener Repair - Garage Door Spring Repair - Garage Door Roller Repair - Garage Door Cable Repair - Garage Door Off Track Repair - Garage Door Maintenance - Garage Door Tune Up - Garage Door Safety Check - Same Day Garage Door Repair - Emergency Garage Door Service - Garage Door Installation and Sales - Garage Door Opener Installation and Sales We're based out of Hunting

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
666 reviews
5656
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristie J. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Kristie J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:12 AM
My experience with Champion Garage Doors was positive from my initial call to finish. Tim stayed in contact with us during the day as to his estimated arrival time and arrived on time. He did a great job on our garage door and clearly explained what was the problem (broken garage door spring). It's great to do business with honest service tech and I would highly recommend Champion for all your garage door needs.
Simon G. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Simon G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:00 AM
We are very happy with Tim and Champion Garage Door Repair! We had 2 garage doors installed today. Tim and his crew were prompt, professionals and efficient. His bid was clearly written and we’ve managed the stay within budget. They were knowledgeable and super nice! We'll be calling again for any future garage door repairs!
Daniel D. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Daniel D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 02:00 AM
Awesome experience with Champion Garage Door company. My old garage door opener broke over the other day, Tim had a new door opener installed promptly this morning. He was extremely professional, arrived on time, no drama or fuss, removed the old motor and completed a really nice installation of the new motor. I have used several companies on multiple homes over the years but have now found my new go to garage door company who I would recommend highly for service and repair. A timely and quality service at a great price!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mitch G. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Mitch G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:41 AM
Tim provided the best service at a fair price. He was helpful and accommodating. After dealing with a different company that acted shady, I was relieved to work with Champion Garage Door Repair. They made it to the appointment earlier than scheduled per our request, had the broken spring replaced and my garage door working like a charm within 45 minutes. All for a good and reasonable price. We will definitely call again if any other work is needed in the future. Would definitely recommend!
John L. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
John L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:49 AM
Reasonably priced, professional and knowledgeable! Our garage door came off its tracks and wouldn't go up nor down. They were quick to come to our aid, clearly explained what was wrong with the garage door and proceeded to complete the repair! Couldn't be happier with this experience!! Will refer my friends and relatives anytime
John S. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
John S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:19 AM
They just installed our new garage door opener. The service was exceptional and products are high quality! When we had trouble programming our cars to work with the new opener signal, they’ve came back out and solved the problem for us! Phenomenal customer service, something very rare these days. Best garage door repair in Huntington Beach and I would totally recommend going with Champion every time.
Toby J. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Toby J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:08 AM
My garage door spring broke the other day. Looked online for a few recommendations, and found Champion Garage Door Repair. Called up Tim, who was very professional. He arranged a service call today (same day service), and gave me a rough estimate over the phone. He called 20 minutes before arriving and arrived right on time. He got right to work on inspecting the garage door, and confirmed the spring problem. He was super professional and took about 45 minutes to replace both springs. He then walked me through some maintenance tips to extend the life of the garage door. The service was just awesome and Tim was great to work with. I’m happy to recommend them to anyone else in need of garage door repair!
Amy D. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Amy D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 06:05 AM
Highly recommended! My garage door spring broke yesterday at 4:00. The tech Tim was on site within 50 minutes, gave reasonable quote and performed the necessary repairs. He was very knowledgeable and professional. After fixing the issue, he checked and lubricated the entire system. Quality of work and service is above and beyond!
Al Kay review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Al Kay on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 05:30 AM
Excellent service and professional work ethic! Work was done in a timely manner and my garage door was repaired and ready to be used again! Price was great and received great customer service. Champion garage door service did a fantastic job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.