Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Champion Garage Door Repair

Claimed
5.0
658 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

8121 Marseille Dr, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 709-8075

https://garagedoorchamp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(27) · Garage Door Services

13308 Running Deer Rd

(951) 653-7799
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
5.0
(8) · Garage Door Services

21831 Zuni Dr

(949) 558-3510
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
5.0
(76) · Garage Door Services

763 Seward St

(323) 503-1792
About

By combining knowledge, accuracy and efficiency we are able to provide reliable garage door service to any type of garage door system available on the market. We provide complete garage door services and customized, flexible solutions to meet your specific requirements and budget, including: - Garage Door Repair - Garage Door Opener Repair - Garage Door Spring Repair - Garage Door Roller Repair - Garage Door Cable Repair - Garage Door Off Track Repair - Garage Door Maintenance - Garage Door Tune Up - Garage Door Safety Check - Same Day Garage Door Repair - Emergency Garage Door Service - Garage Door Installation and Sales - Garage Door Opener Installation and Sales We're based out of Hunting

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
658 reviews
5648
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert M. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Robert M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:21 AM
Very glad that I called Champion Garage Doors. They did a great job fixing our garage door and definitely know their stuff. They had all the parts needed to complete the job on their truck. Very nice guy, honest and reasonably priced
Claudia R. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Claudia R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:08 AM
Champion Garage Door Repair did a great job replacing our old garage door and installing the new one. Professional and clean work. Looking great and works even better.
Molly H. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Molly H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 04:22 AM
Called this company and the service was fast and easy. Champion garage doors came out and fixed my garage door that wouldn't open properly. All in all they did an awesome job and price was reasonable
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Margaret H. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Margaret H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 07:15 AM
Champion Garage Door Repair were great to deal with! They responded quickly and replaced our old garage door opener with a high end opener. We are super happy with the new one. It is quite, smooth and can be remotely controlled with the smart phone. Great service at a great price!
Jenn M. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Jenn M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 04:34 AM
Hands down.. Honest, professional and definitely know what they are doing. The repair work on our garage door that broke the other night went smoothly and pricing was competitive. Will recommend Champion Garage Door Repair anytime
Daniel G. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Daniel G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 04:13 AM
My garage door opener broke on Friday and the garage door wouldn’t open more than few inches up. I called Champion Garage Door Repair and they came on the same day of my initial call. They clearly explained the issue, presented few solutions and their recommendation. We decided to replace the opener since it was 15+ year old. They have been able to replace the door opener unit on the same day and performed some maintenance work as well. I'm very pleased with the overall experience and happy they could fit me in on such short notice! Price was excellent and the garage door works great now. Highly recommend!
Kristie S. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Kristie S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:43 AM
I called Champion Garage Door company looking for a quote on a double garage door and opener. The tech showed up at the same day and was very informative and polite. Out of the 3 quotes, they were right in the middle but the way that they handle themselves made us feel secure with the purchase. We decided to purchase a double steel, insulated garage door with windows and the work has been set for the next day! We were very satisfied with the overall experience and products! Champion Garage Door very straight forward and it’s clear that they know what they’re doing. They got the job done fast and had great customer service. Will definitely recommend their services to anyone
Jason R. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Jason R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 06:12 AM
Wish I called Champion Garage Door Repair first! I called some other door company (Precision Door) and they quoted me outrages price for fixing our broken garage door, literally tried to rip me off! After talking with Champion, they came out within an hour and fixed it for a reasonable price. They were honest from the beginning and didn’t try to up sale or pressure me to buy more than I actually needed (like the other company did). They fixed the issue within about 50 minutes and did great job! Will use again in a heartbeat! Call Champion and you won’t be sorry!
Andy G. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Andy G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:30 AM
Champion Garage Door Repair offer the best service! Upfront, professional and experienced with broad knowledge about their trade! Our gd spring broke the other day and we didn't expect such high level of service. My wife’s call answered immediately and within couple of hours from the initial call, our broken custom wooden garage door was already being taking care of. We will absolutely call again if repair or replacement will be needed. Quality work! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.