Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Champion Garage Door Repair

Claimed
5.0
658 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

8121 Marseille Dr, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 709-8075

https://garagedoorchamp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2255 Mira Mar Ave

(562) 494-8895
5.0
(7) · Garage Door Services

1436 S Euclid St

(714) 716-2303
5.0
(76) · Garage Door Services

763 Seward St

(323) 503-1792
5.0
(27) · Garage Door Services

13308 Running Deer Rd

(951) 653-7799
5.0
(8) · Garage Door Services

21831 Zuni Dr

(949) 558-3510
5.0
(1) · Garage Door Services

214 Main St

(310) 414-0488
About

By combining knowledge, accuracy and efficiency we are able to provide reliable garage door service to any type of garage door system available on the market. We provide complete garage door services and customized, flexible solutions to meet your specific requirements and budget, including: - Garage Door Repair - Garage Door Opener Repair - Garage Door Spring Repair - Garage Door Roller Repair - Garage Door Cable Repair - Garage Door Off Track Repair - Garage Door Maintenance - Garage Door Tune Up - Garage Door Safety Check - Same Day Garage Door Repair - Emergency Garage Door Service - Garage Door Installation and Sales - Garage Door Opener Installation and Sales We're based out of Hunting

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
658 reviews
5648
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tran D. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Tran D. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

10/06/2021, 09:53 AM
They came by right away and helped me with my broken garage door. The price was great and the service was quick. The technician also fixed an ongoing issue related to the opener. I highly recommend Champion Garage Doors.
Nellwyn M. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Nellwyn M. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

10/01/2021, 02:22 AM
I’m really frustrated 😡 because my BF told me I got totally ripped off! I should have called him to ask him about the pricing bc he’s a contractor. He said I was charged at least $500 more, maybe up to $1000. Run it by someone that would know or get multiple quotes. I just looked at website bc it says all repairs are 10% the day I got it fixed. Positive side, Victor did a good job and is friendly. Now I know to shop for multiple quotes.
Lisette Guzman review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Lisette Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 03:57 AM
Honest, fast, and reliable. They pride themselves in doing a good job and have a vast knowledge of garage doors and their equipment. On top of that, they are very customer focused and friendly. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mike B. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 04:47 AM
Very prompt and knowledgeable. The technician showed up on time and made the repair work look easy! Quick and efficient service
Candace S. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Candace S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 12:07 PM
A previous company had insisted that I needed a new door. Champion came and was able to repair the same day for a fair price! Thanks Champion!
Alyssa F. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Alyssa F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 07:00 AM
They have been able to come out the same day and repair my garage door. Fantastic job and great price. I recommend Champion Garage to anyone
Fabian N. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Fabian N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 03:44 AM
Replaced my broken garage door motor. Quick and price was good. Would recommend Champion Garage Doors to anyone
Tod R. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Tod R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 02:17 AM
Champion Garage Door Repairs provided amazing service and did fantastic job fixing my garage door. Knowledgeable, quick and easy
Chris F. review for Champion Garage Door Repair
Chris F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 05:13 AM
Champion Garage Door are great. They did great job fixing my broken garage door opener. Very knowledgeable and price was excellent. Will definitely call again
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.