Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chad Meier - Real Estate Broker (Living Room Realty)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Portland, OR 97214 United States

421 SE 10th Ave, Portland, OR 97214 United States

(503) 709-9600

https://chadslivingroom.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

1321 NW 53rd St

(360) 600-3042
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10840 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd

(503) 692-5888
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

29990 Town Center Loop W c

(971) 271-0489
5.0
(29) · Real Estate

1498 SE Tech Center Pl #290

(360) 608-2528
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

19119 S Beavercreek Rd

(503) 857-6969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

Think Real Estate

(503) 928-3682
About

Hi, I’m Chad: Real Estate Broker, Lifelong Oregonian, Lover of Old Houses & Powered by Analytical Data. I advocate for buyers & sellers on a daily basis by providing sound advice, compelling marketing strategies, accurate home valuations, and a wealth of knowledge when it comes to avoiding the various pitfalls contained within a typical Oregon real estate contract. As a ranking member of the Portland Metropolitan Associations of Realtors & 2022 recipient of the PMAR's "Master Circle" award,​ as well a​s ​being ​a licensed member of the National & Oregon Association of Realtors, ​I'm ​proud that my profession allows me to use the tools I’ve deve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeremiah C. review for Chad Meier - Real Estate Broker (Living Room Realty)
Jeremiah C. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/14/2021, 17:30 PM
My wife and I we're looking to buy our first home along with my in-laws. Chad navigated the crazy market and our family dynamics with skill and grace. Chad's integrity is impeccable, he represented our interest fully and honestly. He is a master negotiator and communicator with a ton of knowledge that he brings to bear in your favor. He was dead honest about the negatives, pit falls, and conflicts of interest anytime they arose and worked incredibly hard to identify and rectify them. I will enthusiastically recommend him to anyone I know looking for an agent. You'd be hard pressed to find a better one.
Jennifer Gagle review for Chad Meier - Real Estate Broker (Living Room Realty)
Jennifer Gagle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 08:41 AM
Chad is AMAZING! My husband Chris and I got extremely lucky when we were connected with Chad via the Zillow app. We were not entirely sure what we wanted but had ideas of what we were looking for. We told Chad what we thought we were looking for. And let me tell you what, it was like Chad had gotten into our heads and knew EXACTLY what we were looking for. Chad would send us an email with some ideas, and it was freaky because I literally had just viewed several of the homes he would send. We found *Our Home* and Chad worked incredibly hard to make it work for us.... psst it totally worked in our favor!! We even had an issue pop up after the closing and Chad worked his magic yet again and got that issue resolved as well!! WE BOTH HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHAD TO ANYONE WHO WANTS THE BEST AGENT THERE IS (In my opinion!)!! Chad is so friendly, great person to converse with and incredibly knowledgeable!! With a heart of pure gold!! Chad wants you to be happy with whatever decision you go with. And if you don't quite know, he is totally great at helping you figure out what you are looking for. THANK YOU CHAD!! You are not just our agent, you are our friend....Hope you planned on that one! 😁You have helped us get into our ideal home! Been here 1 month, and love it so much!! Can't wait to have a house party, and invite you over to see the final product. Your new and lifelong friends, Jennifer and Chris Gagle
Jamie Nicole review for Chad Meier - Real Estate Broker (Living Room Realty)
Jamie Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 02:12 AM
I don’t have enough good things to say about Chad! By sheer luck, we were matched with him on Zillow to tour a house that piqued our interest. As we toured houses, it was clear Chad had a ton of knowledge under his belt and outstanding attention to detail (even down to things that wouldn’t cross your mind, like the manufacturer of the windows!). He made us feel so comfortable in our home buying process, and very thoroughly answered any questions we had. Chad is someone that has your back every single step of the way and covers all of his bases. We’ll 100% be using him in any future home endeavors and recommending him to everybody!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anna Woodland review for Chad Meier - Real Estate Broker (Living Room Realty)
Anna Woodland on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 04:45 AM
Chad is a very knowledgeable broker who is committed to provide exceptional service. His attention to detail and mastery of marketing got us into contract right away with a very successful close. We would recommend Chad to all of our family and friends.
Eric Glenn review for Chad Meier - Real Estate Broker (Living Room Realty)
Eric Glenn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 06:27 AM
Chad Meier is an Portland area native who well respected in our community. He knows the area and the ins and outs of this community. Chad is a true professional that’s makes buying or selling property less stressful for the buyer or seller. I recommend chad because of his level of professionalism and his understanding of the area.
Anette Zielinski review for Chad Meier - Real Estate Broker (Living Room Realty)
Anette Zielinski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 02:26 AM
I will recommend Chad Meier to anybody looking to buy or sell a home. He is responsive, pragmatic, a clear communicator and pleasant to spend time with. I had a condo to sell that had a very large special assessment coming due which made selling the unit quite challenging. Chad did the homework and recommended a priced-right listing price. He guided me towards home staging and did all the leg-work to make it happen. He navigated the maize of HOA requirements and documents that potential buyers would need. I'm sure there was a lot more he did behind the scenes that he didn't bother me with. Chad got the job done in a month and a half. No hiccups. I'm grateful to have worked with him and will definitely enlist his help when I'm ready to buy again.
Liliana Caughman review for Chad Meier - Real Estate Broker (Living Room Realty)
Liliana Caughman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:02 AM
Melody Wheeler review for Chad Meier - Real Estate Broker (Living Room Realty)
Melody Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:05 AM
oh my goodness where do I begin. chad is simply a amazing guy. I recently just bought my first home and had his help the entire way. he was extremely helpful in every step step of the way. constant communication, never missed my call, always answered questions with straight forward answers and never let us feel like the underdog. his attention to detail was remarkable! never once during this entire process did I feel alone. thanks to Chad my family can now say we have a HOME! OUR HOME! I will be forever grateful to him for the work he put in during this process. 10/10⭐⭐⭐⭐
Christy Ann Novasio review for Chad Meier - Real Estate Broker (Living Room Realty)
Christy Ann Novasio on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.