Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chad Hughes Realtor®

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Real Estate Services|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

19230 Stone Oak Parkway, Ste 260, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 884-9938

http://chadgetsit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate Services

309 19th St

(830) 426-4464
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

325 Brock St

(830) 708-6547
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9993 Frontage Rd #102

(210) 298-3990
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

13760 U.S. Hwy 87 W

(210) 686-1571
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2639 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 802-3992
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

453 W San Antonio St

(830) 387-4917
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janice Perales Kass review for Chad Hughes Realtor®
Janice Perales Kass on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 09:43 AM
Class Act! If you need a realtor, look no further, Chad is the best. Helped us from beginning to end and was there to help with entire process. Thank you Chad!!!
Zachary Pingel review for Chad Hughes Realtor®
Zachary Pingel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 02:16 AM
Chad is the real deal; he's an absolutely amazing realtor. My wife and I were first time home buyers, and he coached us through every little detail. He's extremely knowledgeable, and had our best interests at heart through the whole process. And he was always willing to make time for us. When we finally found the house we wanted to buy, he got us the best deal possible during the negotiations. I can't recommend him enough. You need him as your realtor.
Suzanne Kass review for Chad Hughes Realtor®
Suzanne Kass on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 06:49 AM
I highly recommend Chad Hughes. Easy to work with, explained in detail every step and kept us informed along the way. Very knowledgeable and fun to work with.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Karen Ann Harris review for Chad Hughes Realtor®
Karen Ann Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 05:23 AM
Chad is, to put it mildly, a miracle worker. I was referred to him by my realtor in VA. We had a special situation with selling my parents home in TX and buying a new one for them. Not only was he patient with them and listened and coached them, he did the same for me. Not being there to help my parents was difficult and he made it simple. He was cautious but yet pushed to get the job done and done right! For the benefit of my parents and my peace of mind. I would recommend Chad for any needs you might have. He is very patient, thorough and conscientious.
Jack Hawthorne review for Chad Hughes Realtor®
Jack Hawthorne on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 04:22 AM
Chad and Marci are fantastic to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell around San Antonio!
Abby Specht review for Chad Hughes Realtor®
Abby Specht on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:30 AM
Chad was an incredible help throughout my house buying process. He is very personable, knowledgeable, and easy to work with! Thanks for all your help Chad!
Curt Quick review for Chad Hughes Realtor®
Curt Quick on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:25 AM
Jonathan Hodnett review for Chad Hughes Realtor®
Jonathan Hodnett on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 05:07 AM
Chad came highly recommended and did not disappoint. While looking to purchase our first home we asked him to come see some pretty odd real estate opportunities and he always came with a smile. His straight forward advice about the San Antonio areas, and his knowledge of the mortgage process, saved us from making some expensive mistakes. We used lots of his time and energy, but he always made us feel like it was his pleasure to be with us. We couldn't be happier with the way things turned out.
Jessica Mobley review for Chad Hughes Realtor®
Jessica Mobley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:38 AM
Chad helped my husband and I purchase our dream home AND sell our existing home for a very fair price. We did all this within 45 days! We have already recommended Chad to family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.