Logo White
Watch Demo

Cha Chas Mexican Restaurant & Cantina

Own this business?
4.3
812 reviews
|Restaurants|Mansfield, TX 76063

1950 FM157, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 473-8363

http://www.chachasrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4117 Hemphill St

(817) 923-2850
5.0
(3) · Mexican

4448 Lovers Ln

(214) 365-9900
4.8
(14) · Mexican

3439 Banning St

(214) 941-3316
4.7
(20) · Restaurants

607 N Willomet Ave

(214) 943-3000
4.7
(10) · Restaurants

1104 W Parker Rd

(972) 509-8111
4.6
(314) · Mexican

5724 Locke Ave

(817) 570-9555
About

Tex-Mex so good...you'll never want to leave! We look forward to serving you, your friends, and family! Appetizers such as: Brochette Shrimp, Quesadillas, Guacamole Salad, Queso, Nachos, Empanadas, Chese Sticks, Shrimp Cocktails, Taquitos, Stuffed Peppers, and Chicken Wings. Taco Salad, Crispy Chicken Salad, Tortilla Soup! Specialties such as: Pan Seared Tilapia, Steak, Chicken, Enchiladas, and Shrimp Fajitas. Mexican Pork Chops, Steak ala Ranchero, Chili Relleno, Tacos al Carbon, Spicy Brisket Tacos, Seafood, Puchuga, Carne Asada, Chimichanga, and much much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
812 reviews
5492
  
4196
  
365
  
227
  
132
  
  • 806 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews3.2Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Adcock Barton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:36 AM
Great service, good food, no wait, very busy. We will be back. Thank you
Dana T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/22/2009, 01:17 AM
Really Good Their food is really great. We also love their chips and salsa. This is one of my husband's favorite places to go. The service is a little slow sometimes, but the food makes up for it.
Cassie K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/03/2009, 01:23 AM
Great Catering I've had Cha Cha's cater several of my parties and they are wonderful. They will deliver it all and pick it up afterwards. Great fajitas and the rice is excellent. Authentic Tex-Mex and the salsa is really good too. It's affordable and they make it easy to order.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Lauren C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/10/2008, 02:40 AM
Excellant tamales! The food is OK. The queso is bland. The tamales are excellant, just like my mother-n-law makes. The enchiladas are OK. There is nothing to write home about at this restaurant, but it is a good place to eat. Parking on the other hand is not the easiest.
Scarlett W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/28/2007, 02:37 AM
Bad Experience My husband and I went to ChaChas for a rare date night and it was ruined. First of all, the seating is terrible. You feel like you are eating with the people next to you its so close together. My overpriced food tasted like dishsoap. Obviously the dish had not been rinsed properly. Our waitress didnt have a second to stop and see why I wasnt eating, so I just let it be and called the next day, only to be called a liar by the manager and told he wasnt going to do anything about it, that he was busy and not to call and bother him, that I needed to "drive my a$$ up there" if I have a problem, and that I shouldve taken care of it then and there (so i could lose $30 on a terrible evening and waste money on my preordered movie tickets, I suppose???) Needless to say I wont be back, and I dont recommend that you waste your time.
Respond to negative reviews
Aimee H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/18/2005, 02:13 AM
Very tasty foods. I enjoy this resturaunt a lot. They have a great menu with great prices. The services is always excellent, and the food is always wonderful. They have a very small parking area so parking is a nightmare always. We always have to park in the shopping center next to it and walk across, but it is worth it. If you have never been you should stop in and give it a try.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.