Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cesar's Killer Margaritas - Broadway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1234 reviews
|Bars|Chicago, IL 60657

2924 North Broadway, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 296-9097

https://www.killermargaritas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

804 E Park Ave

(847) 281-9714

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

149 North Ave

(630) 765-7333
5.0
(51) · Bars

415 N Sangamon St

(847) 372-5777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Mexican

8550 S Cicero Ave

(708) 857-9292
4.9
(46) · Bars

2032 W Armitage Ave

(773) 851-8054

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(285) · Bars

4401 Harlem Ave

(708) 788-3400
About

Get Authentic Mexican Cuisine and Killer Margaritas at our Chicago Mexican Restaurant with Bar and Grill. Located within Boys Town and equipped with 3 Dining Areas, Cocktail Lounge, and Full Bar. Our Family owned Mexican Restaurant and Bar serves up a Sweet n Savory Lunch, Delicious and Affordable Dinner, PLUS Traditional Dessert the way your mother made it! Watching your figure? Cesar's Killer Margaritas offers a Light Side menu that is light on calories, but BIG on flavor. Wonderful atmosphere for Fiestas, Corporate Outings, Fundraisers, Family Night Out and Date Nite. Interested in Party Plannings? Cesar's, on N. Broadway and W. Oakdale Ave., has GREAT plated Fiesta Menus. Our Bar an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,234 reviews
5604
  
4228
  
398
  
245
  
184
  
175 reviews have no rating
  • 885 Reviews4.1Google
  • 289 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 53 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glory Cruz on Facebook

3 months ago

02/27/2021, 06:21 AM
Good service, food was very good
Amarilys Reyes on Facebook

3 months ago

02/20/2021, 00:19 AM
Very good drinks definitely will be back soon
Derek Krueger on Facebook

3 months ago

02/19/2021, 02:55 AM
Their food is off the charts amazing!!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Samuel Cintron on Facebook

6 months ago

10/29/2020, 01:40 AM
Great staff always friendly
Jason Bert on Facebook

7 months ago

10/09/2020, 07:49 AM
Great restaurant both inside and out
Dawn Weaver on Facebook

7 months ago

10/07/2020, 06:16 AM
The food is excellent and the margaritas to die for! I live an hour away but it is worth the drive.😁
Nikki LaRue on Facebook

7 months ago

09/28/2020, 06:10 AM
This is the last time I will come to this establishment. My servers were rude as I waited for a portion of my party to join. When my party arrived, it took almost 20 minutes for a server to come our table. I ordered the tostado plate and raspberry margarita. After leaving the establishment, I didn’t make it to my car before I regurgitated. I was sick all evening due to this. 24 hours later and I have to visit a doctor to ensure I don’t have food poisoning. Also, three other people in my party had the same issue. Never again! Avoid this place!
Zydia Vargas on Facebook

8 months ago

09/12/2020, 03:59 AM
Last time we ate here we had a great waiter but didn’t like our food... the margaritas are bomb tho and strong so they are good for the price... was disappointed tho in the customer serviceman my 2nd visit , the man I spoke with yesterday was rude and short with me because I couldn’t order in restaurant and the online orders wouldn’t work and kept showing error . I even showed him and he basically told me oh well , I feel that it should be stated on the website that you can’t do take out orders in person... I would only recommend margaritas from here
Ridinlexi Stylesullivan on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2020, 02:31 AM
the service food drinks and best of all the city's views...love it every visit never disappointed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.