Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Certified Transmission

Claimed
4.9
538 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Lincoln, NE 68521 Australia

1801 Cornhusker Hwy, Lincoln, NE 68521 Australia

(402) 474-1188

https://lincoln.certifiedtransmission.com/store/5/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(13) · Automotive

4040 S 60th St

(402) 932-8016
4.9
(886) · Transmission Repair

11005 Emmet St

(402) 493-0600
About

Certified Transmission specializes in the repair and replacement of transmissions and related components. Come in today for a free Certi-Care Evaluation!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
538 reviews
5482
  
420
  
35
  
24
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tania Finney Heier review for Certified Transmission
Tania Finney Heier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 11:42 AM
The service was great and the work was done fast. They were very good about explaining the issues and how to resolve them.
Nadia McDonald Devitt review for Certified Transmission
Nadia McDonald Devitt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 16:14 PM
I had a great experience at Certified transmission! They were really knowledgeable and super nice to work with. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Nadia, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a recommendation. Glad you were able to get your Subaru taken care of!!

Bobby Soileau review for Certified Transmission
Bobby Soileau on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 10:19 AM
I couldn’t be more pleased. Last summer I took my old Chevy work van to the fellows to try to figure out what’s going on with the transmission. Bottom line, they fixed it for a very reasonable amount. It was complicated. I did not know that the computer in the van, was not original, these guys Figured that out, but also found a frayed and damaged wiring underneath the van and the wiring harness into the transmission and near the firewall. It sounded like they brought in one of their specialist from an Omaha location to Lincoln, to specifically look at my vehicle and a couple of others, so it was a little bit of a wait. Let me tell you folks, I would’ve waited three weeksFor them to do such a great job. They never even drained fluid or looked inside my transmission, it was electrical, it was signaling from the motor computer that was not right. Your approach was methodical, reasonable, cost effective, and my little work van with like good is new for about 1100 in labor and parts. I’m really pleased, and that’s why I went back this summer to have them service my transmission. One day, in and out, Proper fluid the proper filter, service with a smile, and for less than they quoted on the phone. Bottom line for me, if you’re not using the shop if you have transmission issues, you are missing an opportunity to do business with honest people who charge fair prices for quality work.
Business Response:

Bobby, thank you so much for sharing your story and your review. We greatly appreciate all the kind words!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lisa Thompson review for Certified Transmission
Lisa Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 01:09 AM
The staff is so friendly and inform you of everything they find and why repairs are needed. I have used them twice for repairs and would recommend them highly.
Business Response:

Lisa, thanks so much again for trusting us with your Sebring, we appreciate that (and the recommendation) greatly!

Jeff Filbrandt review for Certified Transmission
Jeff Filbrandt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 03:37 AM
Great customer service Saved me hundreds of dollars in service I didn’t need, that the dealerships tried to tell me I needed. Let the transmission experts tell you what to do before you listen to the dealerships!
Business Response:

Thanks Jeff, we really appreciate your business and the recommendation!!

Monty Barbee review for Certified Transmission
Monty Barbee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 19:16 PM
Great tech's,very personable, and knowledgeable, and called before they made any extras that they thought need attended to make sure it was all ok with me before proceeding. They got my 94 Silverado up and goung, and put me back in business, Monty @ Barbee Painting
Business Response:

Thanks Monty! So happy you trusted us with your Silverado, we appreciate it greatly!

Jay Stelling review for Certified Transmission
Jay Stelling on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 06:51 AM
They did a great job. They where awesome and explained all my options . Very professional and kind people. I would recommend them to anyone thanks James for taking great care if us.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jay, I really appreciate you trusting us to get your work Ram up and going again!

Matthew Fredregill review for Certified Transmission
Matthew Fredregill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 14:42 PM
The staff are all knowledgeable and don't force anything on you. They give you options and time to make a decision and help you understand everything that is wrong with your transmission and transmission related parts. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for transmission repair.
Business Response:

Thanks Matt! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review, and in trusting us to work on your CX-9! We appreciate it greatly!

Kristie Poteet review for Certified Transmission
Kristie Poteet on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 07:02 AM
always kind & professional
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kristie! Thank you again for trusting us with the Honda! We greatly appreciate it.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.