Logo White
Watch Demo

Cerina Griffin, MFT

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1601 Dove St Suite 212, Suite 212, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 870-8098

https://cerinagriffin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

8840 Warner Ave Ste 102

(714) 230-9202
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2060 Chicago Ave

(951) 222-2074
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1809 E Dyer Rd

(949) 975-1900
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1926 Via Centre b

(760) 758-4770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

14507 Ramona Ave

(909) 393-0762
About

I have literally talked with hundreds of teen girls and women all reporting the same thing: "I'm unhappy in my relationships." "I feel stuck with where I'm at in my life." "I want feel more purposeful." "I want to finally feel like enough." I specialize with helping women find, resolve and practice out healthy and redeeming relationships with both themselves and loved ones. It's a true privilege to bear witness to transformations from pain and emptiness to renewed worthiness that can translate into healthy dating, satisfied marriages and restored relationships that once felt impossible to recover. I have loved watching clients evolve out of purposelessness to innate joy. I'm truly convinced

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Schwizer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2017, 04:35 AM
Stephanie Marie Theodoropoulos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:34 AM
Cerina Griffin has been an incredible force of calmness, compassionate counsel, thought-provoking questions, and wisdom over the last few years. She has helped me healthily navigate overwhelming emotional storms. I'm am so grateful that God led me to her practice. I have recommended her to friends and would absolutely do that again. She is my safe place. I don't feel like my words do enough to praise her approach to emotional health and healing. Thank you, Cerina. I'm so very grateful for you. �
Tammy Lalonde on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 05:01 AM
Cerina is a kind, gentle soul. She provides an oasis of calm within a concrete jungle where stressors abound everywhere. On a personal and professional level I'm so glad that I have found her and recommend her without hesitation to all my clients. Her demeanor instantly puts you at ease, her ethics are strong, and she has an uncanny ability to navigate to the real issues. Cerina will provide you with the tools and courage to get through the challenges and obstacles life throws at you.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jeannette Zavala on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 02:17 AM
Brianna Shaffer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 01:10 AM
I can't say enough positive things about Cerina. She is truly passionate about helping women and does so in a caring, empathetic, and thoughtful way. Cerina continues to empower me with me business on a weekly basis and I'm always so happy to see her.
Patty McShane on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2014, 04:51 AM
Cerina has a gift for getting to the root of a problem while making you feel completely comfortable with her soothing voice. I highly recommend Cerina.
Quentin Hafner on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2014, 02:41 AM
Cerina is an amazing therapist, and it's no wonder why she's highly sought after. Cerina is intelligent, compassionate, and truly understands the intricacies of women's issues in such a way that helps her clients find valuable and life-changing solutions to their struggles.
Ruth E. Field on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2014, 04:26 AM
Cerina genuinely cares about everyone she meets! She never hesitates to support and encourage, reaching out with warmth and sincerity. It's a joy to know her!
Brittany Bulthuis Claus on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:07 AM
Cerina Griffin is a very insightful therapist that can help people navigate through their stuff to find the underlying issues that are going on and then help facilitate these people to becoming a healthy individual. Cerina is one of the most wise and compassionate people that I know and would recommend her to any one wanting a safe place to process through their issues.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.