Logo White
Watch Demo

Century Glass & Mirror Inc. of Dallas

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75204

1417 N Washington Ave, Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 823-7773

http://centuryglassdallas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

6212 Mercedes Ave

(214) 821-8283

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
About

Serving the following areas: Dallas Highland Park University Park Lakewood Downtown East Dallas Up Town

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Earley on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 04:11 AM
They did an amazing job on the windows of our neighborhood pool clubhouse. They are timely, fast and extremely reasonable. Friendly and helpful and they really take the time to explain how the process works and what they will be doing. I couldn't recommend them more highly!
Will Banowsky on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 08:51 AM
The owners are great, honest to do business with people! 5/5 would use again
Giana DePaul on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2016, 11:12 AM
Always gracious service with a smile, from repairing broken windows to new residential or commercial installations to tabletops....they do it all!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dimitri T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 01:52 AM
Century Glass is simply the best in the business and its reassuring that they have been around for so long in the Dallas area. Everyone is so helpful, courteous, and professional which makes everything easier. Happy customer to say the least.
mary ann t. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 01:40 AM
Century Glass is a fabulous company. The employees are very courteous and punctual. My new shower door looks beautiful! I have used them before and have never been disappointed! They are the best in the business!
Katherine B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 01:40 AM
Century Glass is an amazing company. Incredible service and products! Highly recommended!
M F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 01:35 AM
Just wanted to give a big shout out and a big thank you to Century Glass!!! Your company helped me when I was in a real bind. Very friendly staff and great prices also!!!
m G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 01:20 AM
Just wanted to give a big shout out and a big thank you to Century Glass!!! Your company helped me when I was in a real bind. Very friendly staff and great prices also!!! MFG
Dimitri Elias Tsevoukas on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 05:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.