Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Century Documents

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Los Angeles, CA 90025 United States

2027 Westwood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90025 United States

(310) 441-5400

https://wethepeopleusa.com/send-an-information-request-westwood-ca/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

16 N Marengo Ave #718

(626) 683-8395
5.0
(1) · Legal

12395 Lewis St

(714) 621-0628
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

1055 W 7th St #2800

(213) 553-1122
5.0
(8) · Legal

600 Anton Blvd #1100

(949) 241-5751
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

23326 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 373-4838
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

14271 Fern Ave

(888) 680-0856
About

We assist customers to prepare their uncontested legal documents such as Divorce, Incorporation/LLC, Living Trust/Will, Power of Attorneys, Name Change, DBA, and more..under their specific direction. We are Affordable, Reliable, and Friendly. We have same day service with a small extra fee

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
andy73 review for Century Documents
andy73 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/21/2011, 06:38 AM
We have used Century Documents several times over the years and always had very positive experience. Lilian is very knowledgeable. I would highly recomment her!
bumikita review for Century Documents
bumikita on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/17/2011, 13:01 PM
I found out Century Document while I want set up LLC for my company. Lilian was excellent in this field, she explain all procedure, time, and cost. The service was great, my LLC was file in less than 30 days.. wow...that was quick. Great thing about Century Document was cost less than lawyer charge and not worry about how many hour talk to the lawyer. I would recommend to every body to see Lilian at Century Document.
Guest78496 review for Century Documents
Guest78496 on Superpages

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 15:13 PM
I have used her for years for business and personal matters. She has excellent services!She is very knowledgeable and very efffcient. Also, her rate is so affordable. I am very glad to have found her.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
steve olson review for Century Documents
steve olson on Superpages

12 years ago

02/27/2011, 06:01 AM
I have used Lillian for about 4 years for business matters and she is personable, very knowledgeable, fairly priced, and a joy to work with. Unlike most attorneys she has everything ready when she says she will and I cannot imagine going elsewhere for services such as hers.
boazpower review for Century Documents
boazpower on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/23/2010, 12:00 PM
Lillian, who owns and runs this business, was very helpful to me. She has a lot of knowledge, is very efficient, and is a very nice person. Over the past few years, she helped me with a will, a living trust, and a divorce. I would highly recommend this business. Boaz
Boaz review for Century Documents
Boaz on Superpages

12 years ago

07/22/2010, 13:19 PM
Lilian, who owns and runs this business, has been a big help to me during the past few years. She has a lot of knowledge, is very efficient, and is a very nice person. She helped me with a will, a living trust, and a divorce. I would highly recommend Lilian and this business. Boaz
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.