Logo White
Watch Demo

Century 21 S.g.r

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Real Estate|Chicago, Illinois 60616

1823 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60616

(773) 472-4388

http://century21sgr.com/home/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

50 Route 9 N, Morganville

(732) 245-7665

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

103 Weakley Creek Road

(931) 626-7328

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Real Estate Agents

7280 W. Palmetto Park Rd Suite 110

(561) 289-9305
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

9607 Belair Road

(410) 382-1651
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

6001 Rosemead Boulevard Unit B

(562) 205-6828

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leland Leong on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/28/2018, 14:32 PM
    Mimi Sang is extremely conscientious of whatever the situation is and is thorough in her work
    Brandi Kishner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/01/2018, 07:31 AM
    Diana and Lumi were a great team! they were generous with their time and really were essential in closing a very difficult deal!
    Trivit Suwannakard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/26/2018, 05:08 AM
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Aisha Bell Robinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/24/2018, 05:49 AM
    The home buying process was made easier with Patrice Jarrett as the realtor. She was superbly professional, knowledgeable, listened to what I wanted in a home, she was patient when we hit bumps in the road and eased my mind of any concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!
    Tocky Bonner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/28/2017, 08:32 AM
    Kent Cook on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/25/2017, 05:24 AM
    Hasani Steele on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/24/2017, 11:12 AM
    I just wanted to thank Patrice Jarrett for her professional work as a buyers agent on a recent transaction. Her communication was superb and she was always easily accessible. I represented the sellers in this transaction and appreciate Patrice's hard work in making our deal a success! I'm looking forward to working with her again in the near future.
    Johanna Rs on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/05/2017, 06:37 AM
    Mircea Campean on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/08/2017, 12:20 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.