Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Centre For Cosmetic & Laser

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Other|Lake Mary, FL 32746 United States

3300 W Lake Mary Blvd, #250, Lake Mary, FL 32746 United States

(407) 688-9990

http://ww1.orlandoadvancedentists.com/?sub1=5d3f7f70-b76b-11ea-8933-95b32cbd6fce

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

4405 Vineland Rd

(407) 953-3764
5.0
(1) · Other

411 Dunlawton Ave

(888) 478-7801
5.0
(2) · Other

3300 37th St

(407) 843-5537
5.0
(1) · Other

100 N John Young Pkwy

(407) 846-9333
5.0
(2) · Other

1800 Pembrook Dr

(321) 363-4485
5.0
(2) · Other

907 Outer Rd

(407) 228-9714
About

More about The Rebecca Pitts Centre For Cosmetic & Advanced Dentistry DDS,DSc (Advanced Restorative), FAACD

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
F E. review for Centre For Cosmetic & Laser
F E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/03/2013, 08:22 AM
DR. PITTS IS THE BEST I wish I could add another star to my all-star rating of the office of Dr. Pitts. If I could write an essay on my superb experience, I would, but to reiterate past glowing reviews for those discerning, researching, nervous, and/or finally-returning-to-dentistry potential/existing clients, I'll try to keep it short: A) Dr. Pitts is the best, thebomb.com, and all superlative adjectives that have already been mentioned before!! I didn't even know that this kind of professionalism, perfectionism, and dedication existed in any trade, much less, dentistry. Despite being the reluctant, emergency-only dental client, I feel very lucky to have had such an experience. B) I have felt like a celebrity from the moment I walked in to even today (with their follow-up correspondence)! It is a very lovely clinic and quite an experience! Thorough pictures are taken to understand and profile your teeth (my front teeth were bonded) so that she can truly deliver the desired/or better outcome. And the staff was uber accommodating and considerate about the client's schedule. C) She has the Ivy League of staffs! The ladies undoubtedly comprise the synergetic, dedicated, and attuned force behind Dr. Pitts awesomeness as a healthcare professional. I am still in awe at their knowledge and how well they work as a team. D) If you are looking into cosmetic dentistry, whether it's a lukewarm interest or a severe need, stop the search now and go to her! If I didn't live so far away, I'd certainly go for the routine! Again, I WAS the rather evasive dental client. Now, I can't wait to drop in to say hi in the future. You're the best, Dr. Pitts and Crew! Thank you so much. You changed my life! Smiling for no reason these days, F.E.
F E. review for Centre For Cosmetic & Laser
F E. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/03/2013, 08:08 AM
DR. PITTS IS THE BEST I wish I could add another star to my all-star rating of the office of Dr. Pitts. If I could write an essay on my superb experience, I would, but to reiterate past glowing reviews for those discerning, researching, nervous, and/or finally-returning-to-dentistry potential/existing clients, I'll try to keep it short:
K C. review for Centre For Cosmetic & Laser
K C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/05/2013, 05:00 AM
Much Gratitude to Dr. Pitts and Team I have been working with Dr. Pitts for a couple of years now and last year convinced my husband to work with her and her team also. They provide our regular dental care as well as some very advanced work my husband needed to replace 3 teeth lost in a sporting accident many years ago. We both work in an industry which brings us into regular contact with medical practitioners so perhaps we are especially in tune with observing what goes on in an office, but we are consistently BLOWN AWAY (if I may be so colloquial) by not just the knowledge of Dr. Pitts but the professionalism of her staff. Their office is immaculate, their care in scheduling and efficiency in managing their spaces and patients means we've never had to wait when arriving for an appointment (though we clearly understand how these things can happen!), and they went above and beyond for us in helping us maximize our insurance reimbursement for my husband's particularly complicated, 1 year+ course of treatment. It's true that it wasn't inexpensive work, but my husband had less expensive work done by another dentist in the past, and in the end he got what he paid for by having to have the work redone after snapping titanium implant posts TWICE because of sub-standard plan of treatment.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
azclark review for Centre For Cosmetic & Laser
azclark on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/07/2012, 15:57 PM
I took both my parents to Dr. Pitts after their two separate Orlando dentists could not resolve their dental problems. For example, an Orlando dentist told my father he needed several fillings, so I accompanied my father on the next visit. When asked about the cavities, the dentist said there was none. I took my father to another local dentist, who said my father needed two root canals (he did have one achy tooth); he did one root canal and was to do the second a month later, but because the first one was done incorrectly, we did not go back (my father had long roots, so the dentist ground down the tooth too far, instead of using the proper-length file to clean the root to the correct depth, which caused the crown to sit on the gums and irritate the gums). After some internet research, I found Dr. Pitts, who had superior technical training and the expertise, as well as the reputation of being voted, by dentists, as one of the best Orlando-area dentists. Even though her office was 30 miles from my parent’s home, it was worth the drive to meet THE BEST dentist in Central Florida. Dr. Pitts and her staff are exceedingly professional, friendly, and competent. Most of all, I TRUST them to do the work that is required, and not more. Subsequently, I took my mother to see Dr. Pitts after my mother spent over a year trying to resolve a dental problem with her own dentist. Finally, Dr. Pitts is also my dentist, even though her office is over 60 miles from my house, but she is worth it because I trust her and I know she will do the job right the first time. Thank-you Dr. Pitts, Mandy, Carol, Donna, Heather, Tanya, and all the staff for taking good care of our dental needs!
elleh1 review for Centre For Cosmetic & Laser
elleh1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/14/2011, 09:34 AM
Dr. Pitts is bar none the best medical professional I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. She is a renowned and highly respected, sought-after leader in her fields of general and cosmetic dentistry (think the brain surgeon of dentists who people travel from all over the country to see), yet she is one of the most kind, caring, patient and generous people I have ever met. She is the definition of what a doctor should be. I feel so grateful to have stumbled upon her office as a newcomer to the Orlando area two years ago. I suffered from gum and tooth pain that had been an issue for many years and had seen other dentists without improvement. Dr. Pitts set up a treatment plan for me and expertly guided me through it, remaining on the conservative side at all times to ensure my dental work was precise to me and would provide the desired result. She took time! She studied my case! She treated me like a family member. The outcome has not only relieved my pain but left me with a beautiful new smile that I love. Dr. Pitts is the best! You will also love her staff who are all dedicated, professional, kind, caring, lovely individuals who will go the extra mile to make sure you are well taken care of at all times. You are not just a number or patient or, worst of all, dollar sign at Dr. Pitts' office, you are a member of their family and they treat you that way. I feel so lucky to know them all! Dr. Pitts does an excellent job of gathering people around her who reflect all the best of her own personality, and you will feel the difference between this office and others the moment you walk in the door. I cannot say enough about their professionalism, dedication and generosity of spirit. You will not be disappointed. I hope everyone looking for a general or cosmetic dentist will call Dr. Pitts because they will not only make you feel better about your smile but will make you feel better period. I hope this helps someone who is looking for a dentist like I was two years ago because I know how frustrating that process can be and how important a good dentist is to you and your family. And P.S. I can be rather picky, so take it from me, these people are golden.
Elle H. review for Centre For Cosmetic & Laser
Elle H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/06/2011, 15:07 PM
Best Care I Have Ever Received! Dr. Pitts is bar none the best medical professional I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. She is a renowned and highly respected, sought-after leader in her fields of general and cosmetic dentistry (think the brain surgeon of dentists who people travel from all over the country to see), yet she is one of the most kind, caring, patient and generous people I have ever met. She is the definition of what a doctor should be. I feel so grateful to have stumbled upon her office as a newcomer to the Orlando area two years ago. I suffered from gum and tooth pain that had been an issue for many years and had seen other dentists without improvement. Dr. Pitts set up a treatment plan for me and expertly guided me through it, remaining on the conservative side at all times to ensure my dental work was precise to me and would provide the desired result. She took time! She studied my case! She treated me like a family member. The outcome has not only relieved my pain but left me with a beautiful new smile that I love. Dr. Pitts is the best! You will also love her staff who are all dedicated, professional, kind, caring, lovely individuals who will go the extra mile to make sure you are well taken care of at all times. You are not just a number or patient or, worst of all, dollar sign at Dr. Pitts' office, you are a member of their family and they treat you that way. I feel so lucky to know them all! Dr. Pitts does an excellent job of gathering people around her who reflect all the best of her own personality, and you will feel the difference between this office and others the moment you walk in the door. I cannot say enough about their professionalism, dedication and generosity of spirit. You will not be disappointed. I hope everyone looking for a general or cosmetic dentist will call Dr. Pitts because they will not only make you feel better about your smile but will make you feel better period. I hope this helps someone who is looking for a dentist like I was two years ago because I know how frustrating that process can be and how important a good dentist is to you and your family. And P.S. I can be rather picky, so take it from me, these people are golden.
Nona D. review for Centre For Cosmetic & Laser
Nona D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/05/2011, 09:32 AM
Life Changing Results I have had severe anxiety about going to the dentist for many years. Dr. Pitts was extremely sensitive to this and provided me with excellent pain-free treatment. I can't thank Dr. Pitts and her very professional staff enough! I now have the smile I always wanted. Thank you Dr. Pitts.
Ina T. review for Centre For Cosmetic & Laser
Ina T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/27/2011, 05:30 AM
Dr. Pitts is the best dentist in Florida! Dr.Pitts is by far the best Dentist in Florida ! I thank her everyday for being so proffesional and caring. She really changed my life and made my smile brighter. I loved her staff, her environment and the comfort of her facility. I recomend her to anyone who wants outstanding result for lifetime. I was seeking for the best cosmetic dentist for months, and when i saw her work, her amazing performances and results to all those happy patients I screamed "EUREKA" . I am so happy I found her. Albina, Orlando FL
Melissa K. review for Centre For Cosmetic & Laser
Melissa K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/07/2011, 13:20 PM
Highly Recommend Dr. Pitts and her staff are first class! I have been going to her for 10+ years, and recently started working in Jacksonville (2 hours away) but still continue to go to Dr. Pitts! She's worth the commute! The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is unique and refreshing! I will...and have...recommended other patients to this office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.