Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Vacuum Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

300A S Elliott Rd, Ste A, Chapel Hill, NC 27514 United States

(919) 968-8227

https://centralvacuumexperts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

2606 Phoenix Dr # 204

(336) 292-5955
5.0
(13) · Home Services

147 N Main St

(336) 227-1486
5.0
(1) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

518 Teague St

(336) 389-1379
5.0
(3) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

1001 Investment Blvd

(919) 387-0092
5.0
(2) · Home Services

932 W Andrews Ave

(252) 431-9161
5.0
(2) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

215 Alamance Rd

(336) 213-4990
About

Central Vacuum Experts has 32 years experience servicing all whole house vacuum makes in central and coastal North Carolina. We sell and install central vacuums in all sizes of new construction and existing homes as well as commercial offices, retail businesses, public offices, salons, veterinary clinics and medical clinics. We provide a lifetime warranty on our installations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barbara Hemphill review for Central Vacuum Experts
Barbara Hemphill on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 02:23 AM
Fantastic customer service -- Jason and Justin were the best! Forty-eight hours from the time I requested a quote on the website until the (American-made!) vacuum was installed and working. They did what they said they would do when they said they would do it for a fair price. Unfortunately, that is too rare in the marketplace today. Thank you!
Terry Wooten review for Central Vacuum Experts
Terry Wooten on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 10:33 AM
Central Vacuum Experts just finished retro fitting our home with the hide-a-hose system. I was so impressed with the care they took to protect my home as they were working. Also, they had a few challenges since it is an existing home - they were able to overcome the challenges with no problems. Best of all they are extremely nice and fun. What a pleasure to have a company come in on time, on budget, with a great attitude! Thanks Jeremy and all of Central Vacuum Experts for such a great job!
Margaret Meghdadpour Swanson review for Central Vacuum Experts
Margaret Meghdadpour Swanson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:49 AM
Jeremy is outstanding! He was prompt, knowledgable, and efficient - installed a new unit to replace the ancient one that finally gave up the ghost. We've worked with the company almost 20 years and it's been a consistently positive experience.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Caroline Anne Holman review for Central Vacuum Experts
Caroline Anne Holman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 04:46 AM
Whole house central vacuum is the best investment I’ve made in my new home. Love the hide-a-hose and the convenience. Tom Proctor and team are really great to work with - professional and friendly and worked with me to install at my convince. Love it!
Sarah Barcus Steinberg review for Central Vacuum Experts
Sarah Barcus Steinberg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 02:48 AM
Excellent! Jeremy arrived on time, figured out our central vac suction issue/problem , performed thorough routine maintenance and was absolutely awesome to deal with. Personable, professional and knowledgeable. Fantastic service - will recommend to everyone we know. Looking forward to working together again. Thank you!!
Courtney Walsh Woodfin review for Central Vacuum Experts
Courtney Walsh Woodfin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:59 AM
Jeremy was great. He arrived on time, diagnosed my two issues correctly, and resolved both issues very quickly. If you have central vacuum needs, I would highly recommend Central Vacuum Experts based on Jeremy's work today.
David Hemmerly review for Central Vacuum Experts
David Hemmerly on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 03:53 AM
Jeremy and Justin did an outstanding job surveying and installing our new central vacuum system. Efficient, effective, and professional, this team is a great example of what all service providers should strive to be. The system itself is amazing! Our house has never been cleaner! Thank you gentlemen, we enjoyed working with you. David
Henry Pruette review for Central Vacuum Experts
Henry Pruette on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 15:17 PM
On time, reasonably priced, and did an excellent job. If you have a problem with your central vacuum call these experts.
Trish Herron Mulik review for Central Vacuum Experts
Trish Herron Mulik on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 11:16 AM
I have the hide-a-hose installed in my new house and it is my favorite thing!!!! Because we have a dog, I vacuum everyday. It is so easy and quick to use! The Central Vacuum Experts helped me determine the best setup for my families needs and did an outstanding job. Never again will I have that dog smell after vacuuming. I can't say it enough how much I love my central vac!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.