Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Soft Water Services Inc

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Home Services|Coldwater, OH 45828

107 W Main St, Coldwater, OH 45828

(419) 678-2620

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Established in 1959 Locally Owned and Operated Experienced Employees Quality Sales & Service Authorized Kinetico Dealer since 1975 Kinetico Service Academy Trained Technicians Serving the Local Community for over 50 years!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Vogel on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 13:13 PM
Great people there who are knowledgeable, trustworthy, professional and punctual !
Lisa Buschur on Facebook

6 months ago

03/31/2019, 11:44 AM
Contacted Central Soft Water regarding a filter for my mother-in-law’s water softener on a Sunday afternoon. Doug was quick to answer my message and even met us at the store to get us a replacement so she wouldn’t be without water for another day. Thanks so much for such awesome customer service. We appreciate it greatly.
Mary L. Braun on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 09:21 AM
Knowledgeable and polite staff.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jenny Rainey Brandon on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 12:34 PM
Tara Dorsten on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 13:47 PM
We had Matt come out and test our water. He was very professional and personable. A Kinetico RO system was installed along with a whole house system. We are in love with our water! They were very accommodating with the install also. Worth every penny.
Josh Quinn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:55 AM
I had the kenetico 2100 water softner and k5 reverse osmosis system installed everything works great and service tech matt did a great job diagnosing problem with old system and getting new system installed great company to deal with!!
Eric Goehrich on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 07:44 AM
Thank you Doug for another quality install and helping us choose the right system for our needs. I have always had top notch service and friendly interactions with everyone. Great company with a great team!!!!!!
Blake Sinn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 03:25 AM
Love our new soft water system! Service, sales and installation was fast friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jim Yaney Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:54 AM
Thanks Doug for installing the new water softener. Looks and works fantastic. Traded the old one in that was installed in 1978. Always great fast service. Thanks again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.