Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Park Chiropractic - Irene Medwid Dc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Chiropractors|New York, NY 10023

50 W 72nd St, Ste 907, New York, NY 10023

(212) 873-8400

http://www.centralparkchiropractic.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

180 N Long Beach Rd

(516) 868-8100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

547 Main St

(201) 343-8282
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

515 Herricks Rd Suite 2

(516) 294-3605
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

24 Wyckoff Ave

(201) 391-0805

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

546 Broad Ave

(201) 569-1444
About

Chiropractors DC

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald N. Rizzuto on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 19:58 PM
Sue Carducci on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 13:17 PM
Honey Rodman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 17:47 PM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Vanessa Hollingshead on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 12:00 PM
Janet was the best chiropractor I ever had. I saw her when I was younger, and then older, when I could barely walk I was in so much pain. She worked so hard to help get me walking with some relief. I will never forget her generosity to me. I always felt like a friend more then a patient. She is also the only chiropractor and let give me a neck adjustment! Vanessa
Michael Slade on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 03:13 AM
Drs. Janet and Irene are incredible! More than once they have worked miracles in quickly getting me back to normal (actually better than normal) after I managed to mess up my back.
Tanya Rullan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:02 AM
Dr. Janet took care of me when I was crippled with neck and back pain. She is an amazing care giver. I've known her close to 15 years. Let her straighten you out �
Brigitte Bugayong on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:33 AM
Victor Lukas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 20:10 PM
Nancy Shefts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.