Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Holidays

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
15 reviews
|Travel Agents|Moonachie, NJ 07074

250 Moonachie Road, Moonachie, NJ 07074

(800) 935-5000

https://www.centralholidays.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Travel Agents

39 E Fox Chase Rd

(888) 745-7670
5.0
(1) · Travel Agents

199 Baldwin Rd # 110

(973) 331-8171
5.0
(2) · Travel Agents

101 Eisenhower Pkwy

(973) 228-3033
4.9
(1101) · Travel Services

108 W 81st St

(800) 435-8776
About

Founded in 1972, Central Holidays is an award-winning travel brand that offers superior travel programs, value, and service to enchanting destinations across Europe, Africa, West Asia, and Latin America. As true destination specialists, we offer an expansive range of Independent, Escorted, Hosted, and Land/Cruise itineraries. Group Travel Experiences are a hallmark of our company, offering special interest travel, religious pilgrimages, and fully-customized programs. Our newest brand, Journeys by Central Holidays, was created to orchestrate tailor-made travel experiences that redefine luxury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kitty M. review for Central Holidays
Kitty M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 16:05 PM
I am changing my review/rating to 5 stars! Central Holidays was able to following up and fix the previous issues I had. They emailed me back with full explanation on the situation and able to direct me with my planning.
Kent C. review for Central Holidays
Kent C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 11:20 AM
Central Holidays is travel agent friendly and very pro-active in their marketing efforts. Their social media outlets are particularly effective.
Catherine B. review for Central Holidays
Catherine B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:19 AM
I want to thank Adam Greis and Maria DiRocco for all of their help, knowledge and guidance that they gave to me and my clients traveling in Greece. Adam put together an itinerary that included all of their wishes. They loved every step of the way. They have returned from their trip and contacted me to say that their trip exceeded their expectations. Everyone from Central Holidays was terrific ! They kept them well informed during their trip, especially when there were last minute changes to their tour itinerary, they were able to substitute tours and excursions that were unexpected highlights and enjoyed by everyone in their group. Thank you Maria for your restaurant recommendations. The clients said they are still talking about the dinner they enjoyed on their first night of their trip ! I highly recommend using Central Holidays, you will not have to worry about your clients being well taken care of in the destination.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
N H. review for Central Holidays
N H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:46 AM
I truly enjoy working with Mina, she’s very helpful and always available to answer any questions.
Henry R. review for Central Holidays
Henry R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 09:09 AM
I want to thank Lilianne Dutko for her amazing support and wonderful advice. She and Margie Bell have helped me become a more knowledgeable Travel Agent and provided my clients with rewarding travel experiences. I enjoy working with Central Holidays and look forward to many more joint initiatives to offer my clients quality travel journeys. Many Thanks to everyone at Central Holidays for making this such an enjoyable relationship.
Henry R. review for Central Holidays
Henry R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 08:59 AM
I want to thank Lilianne Dutko for her amazing support and wonderful advice. She and Margie Bell have helped me become a more knowledgeable Travel Agent and provided my clients with rewarding travel experiences. I enjoy working with Central Holidays and look forward to many more joint initiatives to offer my clients quality travel journeys. Many Thanks to everyone at Central Holidays for making this such an enjoyable relationship.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.