Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Garage Door of MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
89 reviews
|Contractors|Sykesville, MD 21784 United States

1100 Fannie Dorsey Road, Sykesville, MD 21784 United States

(240) 234-4112

http://centralgaragedoorofmd.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3 S. Whyte St

(410) 775-1441
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2952 King St

(703) 348-1922
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

14229 Bowsprit Ln

(301) 437-1939
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2810 Reign St

(703) 263-9701
5.0
(1) · Contractors

423 Courthouse Rd SW

(703) 281-5266
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(855) 771-8324
About

At Central Garage Door of MD, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
89 reviews
584
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Eileen H. review for Central Garage Door of MD
Eileen H. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

04/24/2019, 07:00 AM
I'm happy with my experience with Central Garage Door of MD. They provided timely estimates and were always available whenever I had questions. They did a great job with the installation and I would definitely recommend.
Business Response:

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU.

Elizabeth C. review for Central Garage Door of MD
Elizabeth C. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 11:46 AM
John S. review for Central Garage Door of MD
John S. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 15:40 PM
He first performed a temporary repair of a broken garage door spring (so we could open and close the door, until the new parts arrived). Then he ordered parts, called when they had arrived, and came out to install the new springs. Quality work and in a timely manner.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Beth J. review for Central Garage Door of MD
Beth J. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 20:52 PM
great work, fast and friendly.
Art S. review for Central Garage Door of MD
Art S. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

03/08/2016, 12:47 PM
Prompt reply, exceptional service and very pleasant to work with. I'm very happy overall with the experience and the new door that was installed is awesome. I highly recommend them.
James A. review for Central Garage Door of MD
James A. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

03/06/2016, 00:21 AM
Good service
Susan M. review for Central Garage Door of MD
Susan M. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

02/25/2016, 18:39 PM
The gentleman quickly got the part needed and the garage door was repaired sooner than estimated
Burton B. review for Central Garage Door of MD
Burton B. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 18:27 PM
I left a tele message to call me. A few hours later my call was returned. We discussed my project, a fixed price was offered to me and I accepted. The job was started and successfully completed the next day. I'm a very happy customer!!
Keith Y. review for Central Garage Door of MD
Keith Y. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

07/20/2015, 16:40 PM
Prompt, friendlly, honest work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.