Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Central Florida Accident and Injury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
434 reviews
|Chiropractors|Kissimmee, FL 34744

1611 N Main St, Kissimmee, FL 34744

(407) 344-4878

https://cflaccidentinjury.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(67) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you are suffering from any of the following conditions, WE CAN HELP: *Auto Accidents *Back Pain *Neck Pain *Headaches *Sciatica *Herniated discs *Work related injuries *Sports injuries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
434 reviews
5418
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 384 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Urena on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 00:15 AM
Very friendly establishment. The staff is some of the best that I've encountered and they treat you like family. Dr. Entwistle is the BEST! He is very knowledgeable and has your best interest in mind. I wish he was my normal doctor for everything! Cannot recommend going to Pain Free Orlando enough. I miss them 😁
Karina Morelli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:48 AM
I received laser therapy on my knee and I was walking better within a few days! I really appreciate all their care and dedication. Their office is very clean and the staff is amazing!!! Last but not least, big shout out to Dr. Entwistle! You’re wonderful!
KrissAnn Follette on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:07 AM
Very friendly and caring staff. My visits here are definitely helping with my neck and lower back pain 😀 I highly recommend!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jackie Calle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:19 AM
I appreciate Dr. Entwistle and his staff so much. They are so accommodating and thoughtful. When I had lost all hope for pain relief for my back and neck, they stepped in and had me feeling better physically and morally. They do what they do because they CARE! Thank you so much guys! Lifelong fan!!
Vanessa Caballero on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 04:13 AM
This place is amazing!!! They are helpful and kind!! Would definitely recommend!!
Marien De Hoyos Rodríguez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:18 AM
My experience with them a few years ago was Awesome, the Dr is the nicest there is and the staff is great as well, I still think of them as my friends and will continue to refer friends and family!!
Grisselle Supriana on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 06:40 AM
Clean facilities, Flexible appointments at your convenience, rarely any wait time, friendly, professional, they listen to your pain concern, most of all accept most insurances, if not they have great prices and payments options for all budgets.
Esther Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 12:21 PM
Basically, no wait time! The staff is friendly and professional. They're great!
Shanina Belmontes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 08:59 AM
I ENJOYED MYSELF HERE. They make me like I’m part of the family ❤️ . Excellent service. I come to visit here all the time . Recommend anyone with doing with pain to come see Dr. Thomas Entwistle & his team 💯.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.