Logo White
Watch Demo

Central Florida Accident and Injury

Own this business?
5.0
404 reviews
|Healthcare|Kissimmee, FL 34744

1611 N Main St, Kissimmee, FL 34744

(407) 344-4878

http://cflaccidentinjury.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

299 N Orlando Ave

(321) 783-1960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

5030 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 291-2889

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601

10 people are looking at this business

About

If you are suffering from any of the following conditions, WE CAN HELP: *Auto Accidents *Back Pain *Neck Pain *Headaches *Sciatica *Herniated discs *Work related injuries *Sports injuries

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
404 reviews
5388
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 354 Reviews5.0Google
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Urena on Facebook

5 months ago

01/04/2020, 00:15 AM
Very friendly establishment. The staff is some of the best that I've encountered and they treat you like family. Dr. Entwistle is the BEST! He is very knowledgeable and has your best interest in mind. I wish he was my normal doctor for everything! Cannot recommend going to Pain Free Orlando enough. I miss them 😁
Karina Morelli on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:48 AM
I received laser therapy on my knee and I was walking better within a few days! I really appreciate all their care and dedication. Their office is very clean and the staff is amazing!!! Last but not least, big shout out to Dr. Entwistle! You’re wonderful!
KrissAnn Follette on Facebook

10 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:07 AM
Very friendly and caring staff. My visits here are definitely helping with my neck and lower back pain 😀 I highly recommend!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jackie Calle on Facebook

10 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:19 AM
I appreciate Dr. Entwistle and his staff so much. They are so accommodating and thoughtful. When I had lost all hope for pain relief for my back and neck, they stepped in and had me feeling better physically and morally. They do what they do because they CARE! Thank you so much guys! Lifelong fan!!
Vanessa Caballero on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 04:13 AM
This place is amazing!!! They are helpful and kind!! Would definitely recommend!!
Marien De Hoyos Rodríguez on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 01:18 AM
My experience with them a few years ago was Awesome, the Dr is the nicest there is and the staff is great as well, I still think of them as my friends and will continue to refer friends and family!!
Grisselle Supriana on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 06:40 AM
Clean facilities, Flexible appointments at your convenience, rarely any wait time, friendly, professional, they listen to your pain concern, most of all accept most insurances, if not they have great prices and payments options for all budgets.
Esther Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 12:21 PM
Basically, no wait time! The staff is friendly and professional. They're great!
Shanina Belmontes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 08:59 AM
I ENJOYED MYSELF HERE. They make me like I’m part of the family ❤️ . Excellent service. I come to visit here all the time . Recommend anyone with doing with pain to come see Dr. Thomas Entwistle & his team 💯.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.