Logo White
Watch Demo

Center of Excellence in Diabetes and Endocrinology: Prakasam, Gnanagurudasan MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
43 reviews
|Doctors|Sacramento, CA 95821

3814 Auburn Blvd, Ste 72, Sacramento, CA 95821

(916) 426-1902

https://www.sackid.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1550 Gateway Blvd

(707) 427-4025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Surgeons

2261 Douglas Blvd

(916) 783-7109
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2 Medical Plz Dr

(916) 773-0395

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2155 Iron Point Rd

(916) 817-5200
5.0
(2) · Surgeons
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2025 Morse Ave

(916) 973-6848
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
43 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 12 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonya Heath on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:02 AM
The whole staff is amazing! Very knowledgeable Drs. They have been very supportive during this new journey. I greatly appreciate them!
Loree Ramirez on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2020, 13:32 PM
I love the drs here one of my daughters has diabetes and my other daughter has hormone problems and they r on top of it all they spend time in the appts to make sure everything is going good I'm very thankful for them
Daylene Briseno-Ramirez on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2020, 03:45 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Kristen Bird on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 16:26 PM
This place was amazing with my son! the doctor would even call me to check on him sometimes.
Marisela Acosta Villegas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:14 AM
The staff is amazing and very helpful, it a great place you find out everything about your children❤️
Kirsten Southam on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 20:07 PM
Absolutely the best place to see a phenomenal doctor when your child has been diagnosed with type 1 diabetes. My heart was broken when I found out and they brought me hope and took excellent care of my baby. He is now 21 years old, after our first visit 9 years ago I am forever in their debt. They gave us hope and a realistic reality of how we could handle this and actually strive. My family will be eternally grateful for Dr. Nadgir and Dr Prakasam and the wonderful staff that made us feel like we were at home and put our minds at ease.
Beth Logue on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:11 AM
Alicia Lynn Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 18:21 PM
Dr. Skaria is AWESOME! She is very caring, and takes the time to answer all of our questions! Laura MA is amazing as well! You can tell she truly loves what she does. My son loves her!
Susan Franz Milione on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.