Logo White
Watch Demo

Center For Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
108 reviews
|Dentists|Naperville, IL 60565

931 75th, Ste 107, Naperville, IL 60565

(630) 357-9393

https://www.napervilleildentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
About

Welcome to Center for Dentistry! Dr. Carl Henley, Naperville dentist, is committed to providing you with excellent dentistry in a comfortable environment. You deserve a skilled, experienced dental team that can help you ensure great oral health. Experience what patient-centered care can do for you. We welcome new patients of all ages. Feel at Home in our Dental Office Your comfort was considered in every aspect of our dental office design. Please relax and enjoy the amenities provided for you. We hope you will feel welcome in our beautiful waiting area and comfortable treatment rooms. Optimal Results Through Proven Technology At Center for Dentistry, you will benefit from our state-of-t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
108 reviews
590
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
  • 99 Reviews4.5Google
  • 7 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tahera Z. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/23/2019, 16:21 PM
You & Your staff in your office are very nice , caring considerate & hard workers ! I Thank you for this excellent type of services that you provides to your patients.
JS on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/20/2019, 13:18 PM
PH on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/20/2019, 12:59 PM
It was awesome everyone made an effort to make the patient comfortable & relaxed Thanks
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
TR on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/20/2019, 10:58 AM
Courteous staff. Made sure everything was OK, the whole time I was here.
NB on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/20/2019, 07:25 AM
It was a great visit. Everyone was so friendly and they explained everything.
SG on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/20/2019, 05:02 AM
CW on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/20/2019, 04:00 AM
Was thorough
JACKIE E. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 10:04 AM
I wanted to take a moment and just say what a great find Doctor Henley has been! I had a rather severe dental problem which my old dentist could not help with, It involved an infection in my jaw bone, a tooth needing an intricate root canal, a bone graft and implant . I had met with a periodontist, an endodontist, everyone seemed afraid of my mouth, I felt at such a loss and then when I had my daughter seeing Doctor Henley for her orthodontist work , (he did our sons braces years ago and really gave our son a beautiful smile) and when our daughter came along with such crooked and challenging teeth we new Dr Henley would give her a million dollar smile and though she’s still in braces her teeth are looking gorgeous!!!! But back to my story I saw that Dr Henley also did oral surgery which was exactly what I needed! Stephanie with Doctor Henleys office suggested I see him right away and Got me in ASAP and with the utmost confidence Dr Henley said he would be happy to take care of me, and has been doing a spectacular job on something that was no simple task! And also took care of my two front teeth that needed new fillings and were really not looking to par! Not that everyone would say this but I truly look forward to my visits with Doctor Henley and his staff , and I always leave wanting to show off my smile that improves every time I go in and I have such a respect for Dr Henley and the Dentsl magic he has worked on me!!! And My kids will say the same!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 13:13 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.