Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Centennial Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
168 reviews
|Roofing|Panama City, FL 32405

1601 Lisenby Ave, Panama City, FL 32405

(850) 215-7663

http://www.centennialroof.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
4.9
(8) · Contractors

1504 Delaware Ave

(850) 867-7663
4.9
(16) · Roofing

108 Estes Place

(850) 234-0800
4.8
(9) · Roofing

2120 E 5th St

(850) 387-2755
About

At Centennial Roofing Corp., customer satisfaction is our top priority. We ensure that any roofing we do is done with quality. We offer both residential & commercial roofing services. Centennial is licensed, certified, and bonded. If you are looking for the best roofing company in town, give us a call today! Additional services include: Roofing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
168 reviews
5121
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne M. review for Centennial Roofing
Joanne M. on BirdEye

20 days ago

01/08/2022, 08:52 AM
PERFECT!!! THEY fixed my roof from errors that ANOTHER ROOFING COMPANY had done DURING DAMAGE FROM HURRICANE MICHAEL.. The PREVIOUS ROOFING CONTRACTOR EITHER COULD NOT FIGURE OUT WHY IT CONTINUED TO LEAK OR COULD CARE LESS. CENTENNIAL DID AN INSEPECTION...FOUND FAULTY NAILS, GARBAGE FLASHING AND MY CHIMNEY NEEDED TO BE UP TO CODE. THEY FIXED IT...THEN THEY DID through water test...simulating stormy windy conditions plus we also had some rough rainy days....no leaks..Before we has about 20. Containers catching water. I HAVE MY HOUSE BACK....WE HAVE MULTILEVEL ROOFS...WE HAVE A METAL ROOF....I WAS READY TO HAVE THIS STRIPPED AND PAY FOR SHINGLE ROOF. It does MAKE a difference who your ROOFING CONTRACTOR IS....BE SMART .....USE CENTENNIAL ROOFING! THANK YOU CENTENNIAL!!!
Amy Carroll-Spangler review for Centennial Roofing
Amy Carroll-Spangler on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2021, 05:29 AM
I highly recommend Centennial Roofing! We have had the pleasure of working with them twice! Once about 6 months before Hurricane Michael and then after. They are professional and did exactly what they were asked to do and in a very timely manner.
Christopher Shane Stokes Sr. review for Centennial Roofing
Christopher Shane Stokes Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 01:11 AM
Centennial roofing is a great company. Highly experienced roofers and the owners are AWESOME!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jennifer Dyer Hodges review for Centennial Roofing
Jennifer Dyer Hodges on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 01:00 AM
This is the second roof I have had Centennial put on my home. The first was in 2010 and, I believe their install quality is what saved my home's roof during Category 5 Hurricane Michael. While I lost shingles and my roof decking lifted, it did not blow away thanks to their DADE + installation. This most recent roof project was to correct the damage created by Hurricane Michael which, as mentioned earlier, was far less than most homes. As before, Centennial crews were prompt, efficient, and thorough. Afterwards, the job was cleaned up and my home and new roof looked great. Thank you, Centennial Roofing, for a job well done! Jennifer Hodges
Jerry Frye review for Centennial Roofing
Jerry Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 07:55 AM
Centennial Roofing is first class and their crew that did my house was very professional. Great workmanship paid attention to detail. I would not use anybody else after my experience with them. Can't say enough GREAT COMPANY
Joe Ridge review for Centennial Roofing
Joe Ridge on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 01:00 AM
I own a 7500 square foot metal building . The roof was damaged due to hurricane Michael. After getting several “hurricane chasing “ bids , I knew I needed to buy local. I asked several commercial contractors if the had any dealings with Centennial Roofing. The response was very positive. I received a competitive bid from them in a timely manor and accepted their proposal. They did an awesome job, were focused on our satisfaction and responded to our calls. I highly recommend Centennial Roofing and would not hesitate to use them in the future.
Brian Gibson review for Centennial Roofing
Brian Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 17:55 PM
Mike Williams review for Centennial Roofing
Mike Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 14:17 PM
very professional company. did an outstanding job. very efficient folks. would highly recommend them.
Emily Bell Davila review for Centennial Roofing
Emily Bell Davila on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:13 AM
Centennial Roofing came out when they said they would. My commercial roof damage was not a large insurance claim and they treated my small job with same respect as a large job. Their price was fair and fixed the roof within 2 weeks of giving the estimate. We will definitely use them in the future. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.