Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Centennial Leasing & Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1372 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85034 United States

48 N 56th St, Phoenix, AZ 85034 United States

(602) 962-1130

https://phoenix.clscars.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(44) · Automotive

4806 S 40th St

(602) 437-6948
5.0
(47) · Automotive

355 E Warner Rd Suite #4

(800) 674-9208
5.0
(2) · Automotive

360 S Smith Rd

(480) 204-8258
5.0
(8) · Automotive
5.0
(14) · Automotive

2222 W Deer Valley Rd

(623) 580-4777
5.0
(74) · Automotive

2432 W Peoria Ave #1145

(623) 780-4950
About

New car buying service & pre-owned car dealer. One person, One price, personal service with ZERO pressure, or outdated sales processes. You will work with one sales consultant for the entire transaction, with no high-pressure finance office to visit. The price advertised on our website is our best price. Our price doesn't change when you arrive. Your financing or our financing, our very best price, does not change. Buy it from home .com allows you to buy any pre-owned vehicle from the comfort of your home or office, and we will deliver it anywhere in AZ for free. Please read what our valued clients say. New or pre-owned vehicles. Discover the best-kept secret in Arizona, since 1989, CLScars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,372 reviews
51,299
  
418
  
37
  
24
  
120
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rosa H. review for Centennial Leasing & Sales
Rosa H. on Birdeye

a year ago

12/09/2021, 13:43 PM
My salesman was wonderful. His name is Mike Radoi. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the whole process smooth and painless. The vehicles are very clean and fairly priced and low mileage. I would definitely buy from there again and I will refer friends and family to go see Mike.
Barbara A. review for Centennial Leasing & Sales
Barbara A. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/16/2021, 20:58 PM
Looking to purchase a vehicle? You need to go to Centennial and speak to Noel Rooney. You will not be disappointed. He will help you find a vehicle that will accommodate you and your family. He was so patient , helpful and very easy to talk to. Thank you, Noel. You are the best
Kate Neubauer review for Centennial Leasing & Sales
Kate Neubauer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 08:49 AM
I highly recommend Ryan and Tom of Centennial Leasing and Sales if you are in the market for a new vehicle. I promise you will never want to step foot on a dealership again. Ryan would have brought me the vehicle to test drive if I hadn’t done so already. All of the paperwork is electronic to start and then physical signatures at delivery of the vehicle took less than 20 mins. My husband and Ryan, like I said, did most of the work, but the overall process combined was a few hours spread out over a few days while we weighed the different packages, trim level, and financing. I didn’t have to endure the all day car dealership stress, headache, high pressure sales, and waiting. With Ryan, we took the time we needed to think, sleep on it, and privately discuss everything as a family. Yes, Ryan and Tom are friends of ours, so I am a tad biased, but seriously you won’t get a better experience. Both Ryan and Tom are genuine family men with good hearts and extremely knowledge about the wide range of vehicle to choose from. We couldn’t have been more pleased with their client care. We promise you won’t feel more at home, literally and metaphorically, with anyone else. You can go to them, they can come to you, or a mix, whatever your 2020 prerogative is.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Shay Curt review for Centennial Leasing & Sales
Shay Curt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 10:29 AM
Frankie is absolutely fantastic! I’ve bought two cars from her now. All of my family comes to her as well. I’m recommending my friends too! She’s efficient, smart as a whip & an amazing soul. She works the best deals and takes her time with me which I truly appreciate. The experience provided is not like a normal car salesman. She’s respectful, accommodating and has had me rolling out feeling happy! Thank you Frankie. May God continue to bless you! - Shanice
Business Response:

Thank you Shay! Frankie has all the details figured out for her client’s. That’s why they love her help.

Kurt Salisbury review for Centennial Leasing & Sales
Kurt Salisbury on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 09:23 AM
I took my son to buy his first truck. Keith Williams has help me out 2 times. He was very helpful showed us the different trucks helped him pick out a truck. He was very helpful.
Danielle DC review for Centennial Leasing & Sales
Danielle DC on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2020, 17:52 PM
I worked with Tyler Wood at Centennial back in February when I was looking for a car. I wasn't sure if I was going to purchase a used or new. He was extremely easy to work with. Being in sales myself I recognized what a great listener he was (which is crucial) as well as his follow through and the overall excellent customer service he provided. He was super knowledgeable about the process and very flexible. I highly recommend working with Tyler on your next purchase!
Danielle Updyke review for Centennial Leasing & Sales
Danielle Updyke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2020, 11:37 AM
Todd Hale is the best! He helped me find the perfect car for me. It is a quick easy experience with him, will always buy my cars from him!
Ricky Craycraft review for Centennial Leasing & Sales
Ricky Craycraft on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 12:22 PM
Brittney Collyar review for Centennial Leasing & Sales
Brittney Collyar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 02:35 AM
This is our fourth car purchase from Centennial Leasing & Sales. We worked with Tod and had a fantastic experience. He asked several questions to narrow down what we were looking for in a vehicle. The entire process was quick, 3 hours, and out the door in a beautiful vehicle, (that included driving 3 different vehicles on side roads and the freeway). We will happily return for our future purchases, and recommend friends, and family to work with Tod, and Kelley.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.