Logo White
Watch Demo

Cendant Health Center

Own this business?
4.5
44 reviews
|Healthcare|Englewood, CO 80111

6501 E Belleview Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Englewood, CO 80111

(720) 338-4491

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

James Carey Holmes
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1830 Franklin St #450

(303) 321-1333

3 people are looking at this business

Stewart Kent Weinerman
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1411 S Potomac St #400

(303) 695-6060

2 people are looking at this business

J David Grauer
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1032 S 88th St

(303) 665-0286
Sean Meneghello Griggs
4.9
(67) · Orthopedists

601 E Hampden Ave #500

(303) 744-7078

2 people are looking at this business

Thomas G Friermood
4.8
(12) · Sports Medicine

660 Golden Ridge Rd # 250

(303) 233-1223
Theodore Lee Stringer
4.8
(79) · Orthopedists

4110 Briargate Pkwy #300

(719) 632-7669

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cendant Cellular Therapies offers expertise in Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) and Stem Cell treatments for a variety of conditions associated with Orthopedics, Aesthetics and Hair Loss. We are poised to be a leading resource in the Metro Denver area on the emerging field of regenerative medicine, allowing people from all walks of life to receive this advanced from of healing without having to instead take part in painful and invasive surgeries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
44 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.4Google
  • 9 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

10 days ago

02/13/2020, 19:45 PM
I had a stem cell injection in my knee at Cendant and within a week I was feeling much better. Dr. Holt is the best!
Christina Davis on Facebook

12 days ago

02/11/2020, 09:43 AM
Cendant Stem Cell Center is great! I am in so much less pain now thanks to Dr. Holt! The entire experience was perfect.
on BirdEye

15 days ago

02/08/2020, 08:16 AM
Cendant Stem Cell helped my mom get back to feeling her best and doing the things she loves. She was suffering from chronic knee pain for years and no treatments helped her. We called up Cendant and they gave us all of the information we needed and we made the decision to schedule an appointment. We met Dr. Holt who was vary nice and he explained the procedure to us. My mom received a stem cell injection her knee and within a week her pain was nearly gone. Cendant Stem Cell Center is the best and I thank Dr. Holt for helping my mom!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
on BirdEye

a month ago

01/28/2020, 13:31 PM
Cendant Stem Cell Center offers an excellent alternative to traditional medicine. If you are in need of relief from chronic pain due to arthritis, sports injuries or are facing a joint replacement Surgery, Cendant Stem Cell Center may have a solution that can end your joint pain without cutting and a long recovery. Through advanced Cendant Stem Cell treatments, your adult Stem Cells are combined with Fiber Matrix and your body’s own platelets to activate and stimulate healing and speed repair for cartilage, bone and soft tissue injuries. These therapies enable your body to repair injured tissues, reduce inflammation and ultimately heal itself without the need for artificial replacements.
on BirdEye

a month ago

01/28/2020, 13:28 PM
Cendant Stem Cell Center is the reason how I was able to avoid joint replacement surgery! Dr. Holt is amazing and so is the rest of the staff. I will recommend Cendant Stem Cell to all of my friends!
on BirdEye

a month ago

01/28/2020, 13:23 PM
Cendant Stem Cell Center is awesome! Great people!
Michele Freemyer Grabbe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:10 AM
It has been 3 months since Dr Holt in Denver did my Stem Cell injections in both knees. Best decision I have ever made - to think I could be sitting here with 4 bones sawed off for replacements is baffling! I am more than pleased and it should just get better for the next few years. I will choose this every time possible and avoid surgery on future joint problems.
Joyce Koskelin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 08:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Alola Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.