Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cendant Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
77 reviews
|Orthopedists|Centennial, CO 80111

6501 E Belleview Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Centennial, CO 80111

(720) 338-4491

https://cendanthealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1830 Franklin St #450

(303) 321-1333
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

1800 N Williams St

(720) 754-4800
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

1411 S Potomac St #400

(303) 695-6060
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

1032 S 88th St

(303) 665-0286
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

1830 Franklin St #450

(303) 321-1333
5.0
(313) · Orthopedists

10103 RidgeGate Parkway

(303) 662-8250
About

Specialties Cendant Cellular Therapies offers expertise in Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) and Stem Cell treatments for a variety of conditions associated with Orthopedics, Aesthetics and Hair Loss. We are poised to be a leading resource in the Metro Denver area on the emerging field of regenerative medicine, allowing people from all walks of life to receive this advanced from of healing without having to instead take part in painful and invasive surgeries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
77 reviews
564
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.6Google
  • 11 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

09/27/2020, 07:05 AM
I HAD TWO PROCEDURES AT THIS CENTER BUT THEY DID NOT WORK SO IT WAS MONEY 💰 DOWN THE DRAIN! AND NO THEY DID NOT FOLLOW UP AND CALL ME BACK!! SOOO LET THE BUYER BEWARE 😡 !!! I STILL SUFFER TODAY!!
Rana Schroden Pickering on Facebook

10 months ago

07/16/2020, 03:11 AM
It’s been about 7 weeks now that I’ve gotten my stem cell treatment on my shoulder. I had a tear in my rotator cuff and was in a lot of pain and didn’t have much ability for movement with my left arm. Today, I have little to no inflammation any more, can sleep at night without waking in pain, and have about 70% more movement than I did before the treatment. I look forward to even more improvement in the weeks and months to come! Dr. Holt and his staff have been wonderful and I definitely recommend them.
Jeff M. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/13/2020, 19:45 PM
I had a stem cell injection in my knee at Cendant and within a week I was feeling much better. Dr. Holt is the best!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Christina Davis on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 09:43 AM
Cendant Stem Cell Center is great! I am in so much less pain now thanks to Dr. Holt! The entire experience was perfect.
Missy W. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/08/2020, 08:16 AM
Cendant Stem Cell helped my mom get back to feeling her best and doing the things she loves. She was suffering from chronic knee pain for years and no treatments helped her. We called up Cendant and they gave us all of the information we needed and we made the decision to schedule an appointment. We met Dr. Holt who was vary nice and he explained the procedure to us. My mom received a stem cell injection her knee and within a week her pain was nearly gone. Cendant Stem Cell Center is the best and I thank Dr. Holt for helping my mom!
Brad G. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/28/2020, 13:31 PM
Cendant Stem Cell Center offers an excellent alternative to traditional medicine. If you are in need of relief from chronic pain due to arthritis, sports injuries or are facing a joint replacement Surgery, Cendant Stem Cell Center may have a solution that can end your joint pain without cutting and a long recovery. Through advanced Cendant Stem Cell treatments, your adult Stem Cells are combined with Fiber Matrix and your body’s own platelets to activate and stimulate healing and speed repair for cartilage, bone and soft tissue injuries. These therapies enable your body to repair injured tissues, reduce inflammation and ultimately heal itself without the need for artificial replacements.
Lisa S. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/28/2020, 13:28 PM
Cendant Stem Cell Center is the reason how I was able to avoid joint replacement surgery! Dr. Holt is amazing and so is the rest of the staff. I will recommend Cendant Stem Cell to all of my friends!
Joshua T. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/28/2020, 13:23 PM
Cendant Stem Cell Center is awesome! Great people!
Michele Freemyer Grabbe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:10 AM
It has been 3 months since Dr Holt in Denver did my Stem Cell injections in both knees. Best decision I have ever made - to think I could be sitting here with 4 bones sawed off for replacements is baffling! I am more than pleased and it should just get better for the next few years. I will choose this every time possible and avoid surgery on future joint problems.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.