Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CELPROGEN INC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1188 reviews
|Healthcare|Torrance, CA 90503

3914 Del Amo Blvd #901, Ste 901, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 542-8822

https://celprogen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

18370 Burbank Blvd #307

(818) 996-6000
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

3215 Highland Ave

(310) 545-6528
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

17215 Studebaker Rd # 130

(562) 402-4299
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6035 Vantage Ave

(818) 766-8555
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3401 Cedar Ave

(562) 426-4461
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

155 E Artesia St

(909) 865-9899

1 person is looking at this business

About

Call Today

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,188 reviews
51,138
  
448
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josie J. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/14/2020, 13:54 PM
Everyone is always pleasant and very welcoming. Its always a pleasure no matter what the visit is for. Thank you Doctors and Staff!
James F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 08:08 AM
Outstanding procedure. All precautions were taken re Covid-19. On time, efficient with great communication!
Anne C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/18/2020, 12:16 PM
I've been coming to your office for over twenty years, I think. I do that because I've always had a positive experience whether it involved gum cutting, implant, x-rays, cleaning, or a consultation. My last appointment was a cleaning with Judy. She is professional and competent and has a sense of humor that matches mine, so I often leave laughing.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
David L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/16/2020, 04:11 AM
Dr. Ducar and staff continue to provide the very best services. Efficient, effective, professional. Superb outcomes and superb skills.
Rose P. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 16:07 PM
I so appreciate Dr. Ducar and his staff's professionalism and excellent care. This has extended into their high-quality commitment to keeping patients (and staff!) safe and protected during this pandemic. I know these precautions are an added burden but I am VERY grateful for all that you are doing. I wouldn't hesitate to visit again. THANK you!!
Tessa W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/01/2020, 08:20 AM
I was born in WWII England when we ate from our gardens, very few sweets or sugar items, just enough to know how they tasted. When they came off-ration in the fifties I made up for the lack and spent way too much time at the dentist’s office repairing the results. Believe me, they didn’t have the equipment or the gentle nature of Dr Ducar in those days. So you know I did my research to find the right combination of skill , kindness, creative solutions and gentle hands. He is the only one for me, for serious dental work. I like my care pain free with minimal fuss. He knows exactly the kind of replacement and repair I need for enduring teeth and lasting smiles. I have entrusted my smile and oral health to Drs..John Ducar and Dr Marlene Schultz for fifty five years and I’ve never regretted it. He and she are just the best in their field for miles around.
Chris B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/23/2020, 02:09 AM
Excellent, Doctor and staff
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/27/2020, 08:39 AM
Had my teeth cleaned and it was a great experience! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Barbara H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/29/2020, 03:25 AM
Excellent Cleaning and care X-ray cushioned the mouth insert. Thanks!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.