Logo White
Watch Demo

CelebrationZ Cakes

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Restaurants|Canyon Lake, Texas 78133

1947 Desiree St., Canyon Lake, Texas 78133

(830) 481-9550

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Erica Todd on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/05/2019, 10:35 AM
    Our wedding cake was absolutely gorgeous and tasted amazing! We couldn't have chosen a better person to make our cake for us. Thank you so much!
    Mari Hernandez on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/24/2019, 04:26 AM
    Absolutely gorgeous cake made very last minute at very reasonable price and OMG IT WAS DELICIOUS!!! Thank you so much!
    Christina Espinosa on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/07/2018, 06:23 AM
    Loved loved loved the wedding cookies! Not only were they delicious, they were also beautiful,nicely packaged and delivered on time! I highly recommend �
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Kelly Miyata Alvarado on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/25/2017, 01:09 AM
    Ordered the cutest cookies for my sons baseball team! Super impressed with perfect detailed design AND they even tasted delicious!!! Highly recommend! 🍪 👍🏽
    Darin DeWaters on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/25/2016, 10:00 AM
    Always does a great job! When I order a cake I just give a general idea of what I want and she goes above and beyond.
    Lanette Lubwama on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/25/2016, 07:37 AM
    Kristi Walker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/30/2016, 11:37 AM
    Veronica Salazar on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/24/2016, 05:37 AM
    Celebrationz did a magnificent job creating a unique amazing set of birthday cookies for my daughter's 19th birthday! They were creative and took care of every detail, including the protective shipping out of state. Don't hesitate to let them help you create memories!
    Mari Cuellar on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/24/2016, 04:28 AM
    Nicely made cookies. Great taste and quick service.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.