Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CelebrationZ Cakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Restaurants|Canyon Lake, TX 78133 United States

1947 Desiree St., Canyon Lake, TX 78133 United States

(830) 481-9550

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1006 West Ave

(210) 736-1595
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

125 NW Loop 410

(210) 525-9990
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

701 E 53rd St

(512) 537-8546
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5701 Springdale Rd

(512) 919-5100
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2828 Rio Grande St

(512) 432-1112
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leticia de Leon review for CelebrationZ Cakes
Leticia de Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 06:26 AM
All of their cakes, cookies & cupcakes are so beautiful and delicious. They take great pride in their baking.
Salsa De Leon review for CelebrationZ Cakes
Salsa De Leon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 05:19 AM
Their cakes & cookies are always so beautiful and delicious. We order all of our cakes & cookies from them. Thank you!
Mari Hernandez review for CelebrationZ Cakes
Mari Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2019, 04:26 AM
Absolutely gorgeous cake made very last minute at very reasonable price and OMG IT WAS DELICIOUS!!! Thank you so much!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Christina Espinosa review for CelebrationZ Cakes
Christina Espinosa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:23 AM
Loved loved loved the wedding cookies! Not only were they delicious, they were also beautiful,nicely packaged and delivered on time! I highly recommend �
Kelly Miyata Alvarado review for CelebrationZ Cakes
Kelly Miyata Alvarado on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:09 AM
Ordered the cutest cookies for my sons baseball team! Super impressed with perfect detailed design AND they even tasted delicious!!! Highly recommend! 🍪 👍🏽
Darin DeWaters review for CelebrationZ Cakes
Darin DeWaters on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 10:00 AM
Always does a great job! When I order a cake I just give a general idea of what I want and she goes above and beyond.
Lanette Lubwama review for CelebrationZ Cakes
Lanette Lubwama on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 07:37 AM
Kristi Walker review for CelebrationZ Cakes
Kristi Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 11:37 AM
Veronica Salazar review for CelebrationZ Cakes
Veronica Salazar on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2016, 05:37 AM
Celebrationz did a magnificent job creating a unique amazing set of birthday cookies for my daughter's 19th birthday! They were creative and took care of every detail, including the protective shipping out of state. Don't hesitate to let them help you create memories!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.