Logo White
Watch Demo

CelebrationZ Cakes

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Restaurants|Canyon Lake, TX 78133

1947 Desiree St., Canyon Lake, TX 78133

(830) 481-9550

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1006 West Ave

(210) 736-1595
5.0
(2) · Bars

283 W San Antonio St

(830) 626-9463

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bakeries

701 E 53rd St

(512) 537-8546
5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

13010 N Interstate 35

(210) 653-3673
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2828 Rio Grande St

(512) 432-1112
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

125 NW Loop 410

(210) 525-9990
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leticia de Leon on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/19/2020, 06:26 AM
    All of their cakes, cookies & cupcakes are so beautiful and delicious. They take great pride in their baking.
    Salsa De Leon on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/13/2020, 05:19 AM
    Their cakes & cookies are always so beautiful and delicious. We order all of our cakes & cookies from them. Thank you!
    Mari Hernandez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/24/2019, 04:26 AM
    Absolutely gorgeous cake made very last minute at very reasonable price and OMG IT WAS DELICIOUS!!! Thank you so much!
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Christina Espinosa on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/07/2018, 06:23 AM
    Loved loved loved the wedding cookies! Not only were they delicious, they were also beautiful,nicely packaged and delivered on time! I highly recommend �
    Kelly Miyata Alvarado on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/25/2017, 01:09 AM
    Ordered the cutest cookies for my sons baseball team! Super impressed with perfect detailed design AND they even tasted delicious!!! Highly recommend! 🍪 👍🏽
    Darin DeWaters on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/25/2016, 10:00 AM
    Always does a great job! When I order a cake I just give a general idea of what I want and she goes above and beyond.
    Lanette Lubwama on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/25/2016, 07:37 AM
    Kristi Walker on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/30/2016, 11:37 AM
    Veronica Salazar on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/24/2016, 05:37 AM
    Celebrationz did a magnificent job creating a unique amazing set of birthday cookies for my daughter's 19th birthday! They were creative and took care of every detail, including the protective shipping out of state. Don't hesitate to let them help you create memories!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.