Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebrate Primary Care

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Healthcare|Gainesville, FL 32605

919 NW 57th St #10, Ste 10, Gainesville, FL 32605

(352) 474-8686

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We're Gainesville Florida's premier direct primary care practice. Ultimately, that means we get to spend more time with you, whenever you need it, without having to jump through the hoops of a traditional medical practice. We love it, our current patients love it, and we think you will too. If you miss the good old days where your provider did house calls and treated you like a respected individual...then you'll be thrilled to join Celebrate Primary Care. We view the patient-provider relationship as a team of equals with a single focus to help you reach your health care goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Bradley Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 01:33 AM
Davina Kriz on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 01:25 AM
Today was my first appointment and I can say I have never felt more comfortable at a doctors appointment ever.. Jenn is amazing and you can see in her eyes that she truly cares about you when you are talking with her.. So glad I decided to join and will spread the word on how awesome Celebrate is!! #HeresToGettingHealthy
Heather Phalin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:49 AM
This is medical VIP concierge service. It is one stop for family medical care. I think it is the the wave of what medical care should be. I never feel like I have to rush to a walk in clinic or wait for days to have my family's needs addressed. Its the best.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Emmaleen Glinert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:44 AM
I have been going here for two years now, and I cannot praise these ladies enough. They truly care about every patient that walks through the door. Lisa has been the best doctor I have ever had. I recommend Celebrate Primary Care to everyone. �
Barry Pruett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 01:59 AM
Excellent staff and care. Highly recommend Celebrate Primary Care.
Linda Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:40 AM
You guys rock! Thanks for keeping our friends and employees healthy!
Claire Noel Rini on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 01:29 AM
Bergen Guerry Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:52 AM
I can't say enough good things about Della and this practice. I have decent insurance but being able to easily reach out to my provider with any questions or concerns is worth every penny. I have terrible "white coat syndrome" and usually hate going to the doctor but I feel completely at ease here.
Christopher Hiatt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.