Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebrate Primary Care

Own this business?
5.0
122 reviews
|Healthcare|Gainesville, FL 32605

919 NW 57th St #10, Ste 10, Gainesville, FL 32605

(352) 474-8686

http://www.celebrateprimarycare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We're Gainesville Florida's premier direct primary care practice. Ultimately, that means we get to spend more time with you, whenever you need it, without having to jump through the hoops of a traditional medical practice. We love it, our current patients love it, and we think you will too. If you miss the good old days where your provider did house calls and treated you like a respected individual...then you'll be thrilled to join Celebrate Primary Care. We view the patient-provider relationship as a team of equals with a single focus to help you reach your health care goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
122 reviews
5115
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rodney Roberts on Facebook

21 days ago

08/05/2019, 02:24 AM
I don’t have a personal experience with the foundation,but on the behalf of Miss Rossi I would like to applaud her achievement which was done thru devotion and pride and dedication,she is so genuine and a total star! She’s special,you only meet transcendent & great people like her only a couple times in life,it’s great to see how far this dynamic and caring & loving lady has come to achieve such deserving honors! Keep up the great work Michele,your a difference maker !
Katie Heysel on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 00:31 AM
Celebrate Primary Care is one of the most amazing things that I have ever found in my adult life! Being Self employed, and navigating today's health care system in general can be nothing short of tricky but Celebrate makes things so easy. With my low monthly payments, SUPER affordable prescriptions, and a large menu of services available, my life is so much less stressful now without having to worry about getting sick or injured and it costing me a fortune. All staff members I've come in contact with have been so kind and amazing. I know I am always in good hands.
Faye Lamoree on Facebook

8 months ago

12/29/2018, 00:42 AM
I have also seen other Doctors in this practice if I am sick and can not See Doctor Bruce.I have been treated great by them.What makes it’s better they talk with Doc Bruce about my case.They all work will within the Practice.I would recommend any Doctor there.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Rebecca Tillmann on Facebook

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 00:52 AM
So thankful for this amazing, kind staff and the ease of getting medical attention. I called at 9:45am in pain from a bladder infection. I showed up at 11:15 and by 11:30 was out the door with antibiotics in hand.
Courtney Sapp Gurley on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 01:01 AM
I just had a patient who is a patient at Celebrate Primary Care, she just went on and on about what an amazing amazing practice y’all have! She’s never experienced such personalized medical care. You are doing great things for people! ���
Courtney Zukoski on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 01:48 AM
Wonderful healthcare providers: besides being super kind, they respond quickly and are easily accessible. As a business owner, I'm thrilled to able to offer this as a benefit to our employees in Gainesville!
Carey Goin on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 01:50 AM
Amazing clinic! I felt appreciated by staff and they were on time and took time with me!
Jon Birkmire on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 01:57 AM
The best Care option in Gainesville. The staff is incredible. They aren't out to make a bunch of money off people, instead they choose to truly help and truly care for their patients in a low cost high reward scenario for all who use their services. Highly recommend them.
Michael Akey on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 01:24 AM
Just signed up this week.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.