Logo White
Watch Demo

Celebrate Primary Care

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Healthcare|Gainesville, FL 32605

919 NW 57th St #10, Ste 10, Gainesville, FL 32605

(352) 474-8686

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We're Gainesville Florida's premier direct primary care practice. Ultimately, that means we get to spend more time with you, whenever you need it, without having to jump through the hoops of a traditional medical practice. We love it, our current patients love it, and we think you will too. If you miss the good old days where your provider did house calls and treated you like a respected individual...then you'll be thrilled to join Celebrate Primary Care. We view the patient-provider relationship as a team of equals with a single focus to help you reach your health care goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Bolton on Facebook

18 days ago

01/04/2020, 02:00 AM
I absolutely love celebrate and all their staff at both the Gainesville and Alachua office! 💕
Jessica Brar on Facebook

2 months ago

11/26/2019, 12:07 PM
Terry Lehman on Facebook

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 13:27 PM
I have many friends, associates and clients who use and love Celebrate Primary Care. The compassionate, cutting-edge and accessible medical care seems to be unparalleled in the industry. They are a great asset to our community!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jennifer Reid on Facebook

3 months ago

10/10/2019, 06:01 AM
I tend to overreact and go into freak out momma mode when it comes to my boys and their health. Last night/today we had a scare with our youngest and what we thought was an allergic reaction. I immediately reached out to Della, harassed her with pictures and ongoing text messages and then visited her! **I told you I was in freak out mode*** No matter how many crazy texts, no matter what time, this amazing woman and her team always make time for us and always seems to calm me down. If you aren't using Celebrate, I HIGHLY suggest you look them up!! They are amazing!!
Betty Thurston Brunson on Facebook

3 months ago

10/09/2019, 11:34 AM
Lisa and her team make me feel like they can fix anything you throw their way. WoW!! Thank You for always being available Lisa Magary!!
Rodney Roberts on Facebook

6 months ago

08/05/2019, 02:24 AM
I don’t have a personal experience with the foundation,but on the behalf of Miss Rossi I would like to applaud her achievement which was done thru devotion and pride and dedication,she is so genuine and a total star! She’s special,you only meet transcendent & great people like her only a couple times in life,it’s great to see how far this dynamic and caring & loving lady has come to achieve such deserving honors! Keep up the great work Michele,your a difference maker !
Katie Heysel on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 00:31 AM
Celebrate Primary Care is one of the most amazing things that I have ever found in my adult life! Being Self employed, and navigating today's health care system in general can be nothing short of tricky but Celebrate makes things so easy. With my low monthly payments, SUPER affordable prescriptions, and a large menu of services available, my life is so much less stressful now without having to worry about getting sick or injured and it costing me a fortune. All staff members I've come in contact with have been so kind and amazing. I know I am always in good hands.
Faye Lamoree on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 00:42 AM
I have also seen other Doctors in this practice if I am sick and can not See Doctor Bruce.I have been treated great by them.What makes it’s better they talk with Doc Bruce about my case.They all work will within the Practice.I would recommend any Doctor there.
Rebecca Tillmann on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 00:52 AM
So thankful for this amazing, kind staff and the ease of getting medical attention. I called at 9:45am in pain from a bladder infection. I showed up at 11:15 and by 11:30 was out the door with antibiotics in hand.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.