Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedarwood Chiropractic Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Chiropractors|Norfolk, VA 23510

740 Duke St, Ste 400, Norfolk, VA 23510

(757) 625-4458

http://ww1.cedarwoodchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(45) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484
5.0
(140) · Chiropractors

140 Professional Cir

(757) 220-9670
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1809 Colonial Medical Ct

(757) 200-2000
About

Chiropractic, Non-force Chiropractic, Acupuncture, Perinatal and Pediatric Care, Sports Injury and Rehabilitation, Therapeutic Massage, Aromatherapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Cedarwood Chiropractic Clinic
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:47 AM
Appointments available today! Please call the office at 625-4458
Cedarwood Chiropractic Clinic review for Cedarwood Chiropractic Clinic
Cedarwood Chiropractic Clinic on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 02:25 AM
Help Cedarwood support the Wes Strong Foundation!
Stephanie review for Cedarwood Chiropractic Clinic
Stephanie on BirdEye

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 05:24 AM
Michele is awesome! She always manages to fit me in when I am out of wack. She knows what she is doing and is very informative. I highly recommend!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
seekinghelp review for Cedarwood Chiropractic Clinic
seekinghelp on Superpages

10 years ago

04/26/2012, 05:07 AM
I've seen Dr. Ginger at Cedarwood for microwave wet treatments for broken toes on both feet and my left knee discomfort. OMG, what a difference this low frequency device, an Edgar Cayce treatment, has made in the waves of pain I was experiencing from my nervous system responding to my injuries. The office is clean, the staff friendly, Dr, Ginger--wonderful!!! Thank you for helping me on my way to healing faster.
czoby review for Cedarwood Chiropractic Clinic
czoby on Superpages

10 years ago

04/26/2012, 01:11 AM
I've seen Dr. Ginger at Cedarwood for microwave wet treatments for broken toes on both feet and my left knee discomfort. OMG, what a difference this low frequency device, an Edgar Cayce treatment, has made in the waves of pain I was experiencing from my nervous system responding to my injuries. The office is clean, the staff friendly, Dr, Ginger--wonderful!!! Thank you for helping me on my way to healing faster.
Joylynu review for Cedarwood Chiropractic Clinic
Joylynu on Superpages

13 years ago

03/31/2009, 03:36 AM
Dr. Michelle is one of the best educated chiropractors around. She is not limited to one method and is continually seeking out new solutions to age old problems. She is also witty, empathetic, and gentle!
Guest60918 review for Cedarwood Chiropractic Clinic
Guest60918 on Superpages

14 years ago

01/31/2008, 03:58 AM
MORE THAN JUST AN ALIGNMENT OF THE SPINE. VERY KNOWLEDGABLE
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.