Logo White
Watch Demo

Cedar Park Eye Care

Own this business?
4.8
265 reviews
|Healthcare|Cedar Park, TX 78613

210 S Lakeline Blvd suite 100, Ste 100, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 260-8686

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cedar Park Eye Care is a full service eye and vision care provider and will take both eye emergencies as well as scheduled appointments. Patients throughout the Cedar Park area come to Cedar Park Eye Care because they know they will receive the personal attention and professional care that is our foundation. Dr. McCarty and our team are dedicated to keeping our patients comfortable and well-informed at all times. At Cedar Park Eye Care, we will explain every exam and procedure and answer all of our patient's questions. Additionally, at Cedar Park Eye Care, we offer vision financing options and will work with vision insurance providers to ensure good eye health and vision care for all of our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
265 reviews
5224
  
417
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews4.6Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott L. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

01/03/2020, 03:05 AM
Great experience and wonderful professional atmosphere!
Jason H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/18/2019, 03:32 AM
No one likes going to the dentist, but it’s always better when the staff and doctor are dedicated to making a painful experience pleasant. Was able to get an appointment that fit my schedule right away, got out on time, and the repair has been excellent. Highly recommend!
KATY D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/13/2019, 18:47 PM
I have extremely sensitive teeth and Dr. Kondoff was patient and moved slowly through my cleaning so I wouldn’t be tense. Everyone on staff at Cedar Park Premier Dentistry go above and beyond to make your experience pleasurable. I highly recommend them as anyone’s family dentist.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Teresa M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/13/2019, 04:33 AM
Great first impression with online forms and teeth whitening for life.
Louise C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/11/2019, 14:54 PM
Great dental office. Everyone is professional, kind and caring!
Constance R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/10/2019, 18:35 PM
All of the staff continue to be friendly and professional. They pay close attention and answer questions. Even though the office is busy, I never wait long and I never feel rushed. I appreciate how careful and thorough they are while doing procedures and cleaning my teeth. I wish I’d found Dr. Williams sooner.
James A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/10/2019, 02:38 AM
Very nice people and they do a great job. Got me in and out quick. Very professional with a great attitude.
Lori M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/09/2019, 14:07 PM
Everyone was super nice as always and quick to clean. Always a great experience. :-)
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 09:37 AM
Dr. Williams and his staff are excellent. Very personable and very professional. Had a tooth issue. Called on Monday and was in and out by Wednesday (I was not in a hurry), as good as new. Highly recommend for any and everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.