Logo White
Watch Demo

Cedar Park Eye Care

Own this business?
4.8
237 reviews
|Healthcare|Cedar Park, TX 78613

210 S Lakeline Blvd suite 100, Ste 100, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 260-8686

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cedar Park Eye Care is a full service eye and vision care provider and will take both eye emergencies as well as scheduled appointments. Patients throughout the Cedar Park area come to Cedar Park Eye Care because they know they will receive the personal attention and professional care that is our foundation. Dr. McCarty and our team are dedicated to keeping our patients comfortable and well-informed at all times. At Cedar Park Eye Care, we will explain every exam and procedure and answer all of our patient's questions. Additionally, at Cedar Park Eye Care, we offer vision financing options and will work with vision insurance providers to ensure good eye health and vision care for all of our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
237 reviews
5198
  
415
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 62 Reviews4.6Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirsten H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/26/2019, 11:22 AM
Dr. Williams and his staff are super friendly and from the first call they expertly calmed my concerns and walked me through a treatment plan to ensure my dental needs are met. Every member of Dr. Williams staff was friendly, professional, and caring whilst attending to my dental needs. Highly recommended!!
TRAVIS M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/23/2019, 18:41 PM
Had some discomfort in a tooth that was keeping me up at night and the next day I made an appointment at Cedar Park Premier Dentistry. They were able to work miracles to ensure I left feeling better. I must say everyone in the office went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of with explanations and comfort the whole way. Dr. Williams and his crew will be my go to people for any dental needs from here on out. Great job to everyone at Cedar Park Premier Dentistry!
Hazel A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/16/2019, 19:18 PM
I love walking into the office greeted with smiles and making sure everything is taken care of. Then once I’m back in the chair the staff is so good with making me calm and relaxed. Suggestions on this time around for my deep cleaning went great. I did better in the chair. Lol. Dr Williams knows my story about my experience with a Dentist during my elementary days.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Loren J. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/09/2019, 08:46 AM
I just want to say that I am so blessed to have found Cedar Park Premier Denistry. I have been so impressed with the dental work that Dr. Williams and his staff have given me but even more importantly in my opinion is the kindness and family like atmosphere that is created in their office. Thanks again for all that y’all have done for me. Great place with great people!
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 10:34 AM
Received a pleasant greeting when I arrived, with no waiting. Staff was courteous, considerate and professional. The process was painless. Would highly recommend and am looking forward to my next visit.
Patrick O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 17:37 PM
Staff was very friendly. Wait was less than 15 mins. Dr. and i looked at the xrays and went over a plan that i was happy with. He listen to everything i had to say about my teeth and treatment. Very easy to speak to. I left feeling better than i did when i arrived. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Rob H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 22:15 PM
The staff are really great! Friendly, cheerful and really seem to care about their patients.
The appointments are prompt with very little waiting.
I recommended them to my wife and she is equally pleased.
Emma S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 19:04 PM
I must say that Dr. Williams is a wonderful dentist. He was gentle and very knowledgeable with the several issues regarding my daughter's teeth and jaw. On top of that he is supported by a great team.

Totally recommend Dr. WILLIAMS if you are looking for an Awesome Dentist.
Patrina Perrin on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 09:21 AM
Great place to go to take care all your eye care!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.