Logo White
Watch Demo

Cd One Price Cleaners

Own this business?
4.6
169 reviews
|Consumer Services|Orland Park, IL 60462

7852 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

(708) 444-1538

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Dupage Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

603 Roosevelt Rd

(630) 653-3255

2 people are looking at this business

Save On Dry Cleaning
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2166 Randall Rd

(847) 426-3600
Brighton Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1292 Rickert Dr

(630) 357-4577

2 people are looking at this business

Hollywood Cleaners
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

160 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-2001
Gage Cleaners
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

6925 Lincoln Ave

(847) 679-4750

1 person is looking at this business

Door Step Cleaners
4.7
(19) · Consumer Services

1012 N Ashland Ave

(773) 384-3300

About

CD One Price Cleaners in Orland Park, IL offers a one stop shop for all of your laundry and dry cleaning needs. We always provide you with same day service while also offering simple, value-based low prices for both men's and women's garments. Our laundry services include dry cleaning, wash & fold, comforters, rugs, and much more! Compared to any other cleaners, our customers prefer us when dropping off their wash and fold laundry and dry cleaning for a high-quality finish as well as enjoy a free cup of premium coffee on their way out! Every garment, one price with same day service- in by 10AM out by 5PM.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
169 reviews
5136
  
416
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.6Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Barginear on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 03:49 AM
They make collars and cuffs are done right. Best cleaners I know.
Coleen Fitzgerald Trafficanta on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 02:58 AM
Efficient and reasonable!!
Business Response:

Coleen, thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you in again soon.

Linda Ladley on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 02:30 AM
I think you guys rock and was so happy when you opened up where I moved to!
Business Response:

Linda thanks for the review!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Scott Sobol on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 05:05 AM
Great service at a great price! What more could you ask for?
Business Response:

Scott , thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on our Orland ParkCD One Price Cleaners location.

Joann Trauscht on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:10 AM
Business Response:

Joann, we are so glad you enjoy our Orland Park location. If there's anything we can do for you, just let us know.

ChrisTina Cut on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:15 AM
Business Response:

ChrisTina thank you for the five stars. we certainly appreciate your business.

Bruce La Ha on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:25 AM
Very accommodating and friendly staff. Always willing to go above and beyond when you have special requests like Pre spot collars no creases in jeans etc. and I love the fact that they send you a text when your order is ready. Quality service at a fair price.
Business Response:

Thanks Bruce for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We are so glad you are enjoying our services. Thank you for being a valued customer, we appreciate your business!

Pat Cristofano on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:23 AM
I think their work is very good and efficient. When they say they promise the work will be done, it’s usually done ahead of time.
Business Response:

Thanks Pat for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate your business, thank you for being a valued customer.

Joyce Zelazik on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:28 AM
Even though it’s not just around the corner from my home I will get in the car and drive to CD One Price cleaners because they get it done quickly and at a very efficient cost to me.
Business Response:

Thanks Joyce for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Thank you for going out of your way to visit us. We appreciate your business! Thank you for being a valued customer!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.