Logo White
Watch Demo

CCA Pre Owned

Own this business?
4.5
48 reviews
|Automotive|Marysville, WA 98271

14219 Smokey Point Blvd #16, Marysville, WA 98271

(425) 791-9840

http://www.ccapreowned.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Amazing Autowoman
5.0
(7) · Used Car Dealers

13285 NE 20th

(206) 909-2476

1 person is looking at this business

Car Trends
4.6
(51) · Automotive

410 Sunset Blvd N

(425) 255-3369

3 people are looking at this business

Carsmart
4.6
(38) · Automotive

13332 Lake City Way NE

(206) 365-6123

2 people are looking at this business

Castle Auto Sales, LLC
4.6
(165) · Used Car Dealers

20515 Highway 99

(425) 670-0999
Direct Auto Sales
4.5
(8) · Automotive

20605 highway 99

(425) 670-0530

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
48 reviews
538
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
  • 32 Reviews4.3Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike on Cargurus

a year ago

12/18/2018, 01:13 AM
This dealer is very professional and courteous! I worked with Dave and he treated me with class and honesty. If I find a truck I like at this dealership, I will buy it from him! -Mike
GuruXSZVF on Cargurus

a year ago

12/06/2018, 01:38 AM
Dealer contacted me and I set up test drive. Did a pre-purchase inspection as well. Came to a fair deal on vehicle that was competitively priced already. Family run business that had excellent customer service. Would recommend them if you are looking for a used car that they have in stock. Much better experience than buying at a dealership.
Damon W on Cargurus

a year ago

11/17/2018, 02:04 AM
They were quick to respond to my inquiry. The staff was helpful and easy to work with. I was extremely happy with the deal I got, and will be sure to recommend them to anyone who asks.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
GuruXSZP6 on Cargurus

a year ago

11/01/2018, 01:20 AM
No pressure. Owner was honest and very friendly. Would buy from there if the right truck came along.
Lon on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:35 AM
Responded quickly
Thomas on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:11 AM
Awesome experience would recommend everyone to check them out!
Innovator on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:51 AM
Spontaneous response!
Patrick on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:19 AM
Good People
Business Response:

Patrick I appreciate the review! We operate an upfront and transparent business and getting reviews like this sure makes us feel like we are doing our job!

Tyson on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:28 AM
Very upfront about there vehicles.
Business Response:

Tyson we appreciate your review. The Escalade you were looking at was disclosed as having problems the first time you looked at it. We pride ourselves as being honest and upfront and we appreciate you noting that in your positive review. We can only hope to earn your business next time! Cheers!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.